Walsh’s Trivia

Online Team Trivia Sign Up

Welcome to Walsh Trivia! We are so excited to have you play with us. Below is the full game schedule; please find the day and timeslot that you would like to play, and click the button below to sign up. (Please note, all times are in EST.) Once registered, you should receive an e-mail prior to the game (est. 15 minutes to 2 hours) with simple instructions for how to play, and links to join the Zoom and submit your answers. Please note that last minute registrations might be missed. 

Please SELECT 1 AS THE QUANTITY when signing up. (This number is used by Sign Up Genius to cap the number of teams signing up; this does NOT impact the number of players that you may have on your team.) Only one person from each team should sign up.

The FEE TO PLAY IS ONLY $3.00 PER PERSON and standard games run just under 1 hour. Payment information will be in the email you receive with the links. Hope to see you soon!

Created by:   Stephen Walsh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
12/03/2022 (Sat.)

9:00PM ET - Saturday Game (20)

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

SUNDAY CHAMPIONSHIP!

Qualifiers Only

 
WALSH TRIVIA ORGANIZERS
Qualifiers from the games during the week
12/05/2022 (Mon.)

8:30PM ET - Monday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online

 
1 of 20 slots filled
Tom Diehm
Wishful Thinking
12/06/2022 (Tue.)

9:00PM ET - Tuesday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online - Very challenging!

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.)

9:00PM - Wednesday Game (20)

 
12/10/2022 (Sat.)

9:00PM ET - Saturday Game (20)

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

SUNDAY CHAMPIONSHIP!

Qualifiers Only

 
WALSH TRIVIA ORGANIZERS
Qualifiers from the games during the week
12/12/2022 (Mon.)

8:30PM ET - Monday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online

 
12/13/2022 (Tue.)

9:00PM ET - Tuesday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online - Very challenging!

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.)

9:00PM - Wednesday Game (20)

 
12/17/2022 (Sat.)

9:00PM ET - Saturday Game (20)

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

SUNDAY CHAMPIONSHIP!

Qualifiers Only

 
WALSH TRIVIA ORGANIZERS
Qualifiers from the games during the week
12/19/2022 (Mon.)

8:30PM ET - Monday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online

 
12/20/2022 (Tue.)

9:00PM ET - Tuesday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online - Very challenging!

 
12/21/2022 (Wed.)

9:00PM - Wednesday Game (20)

 
12/24/2022 (Sat.)

9:00PM ET - Saturday Game (20)

 
12/26/2022 (Mon.)

8:30PM ET - Monday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online

 
12/27/2022 (Tue.)

9:00PM ET - Tuesday Game (20)

Bar Trivia Played Online - Very challenging!

 
12/28/2022 (Wed.)

9:00PM - Wednesday Game (20)

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |