Walsh’s Trivia

Online Team Trivia Sign Up

Welcome to Walsh Trivia! We are so excited to have you play with us. Below is the full game schedule; please find the day and timeslot that you would like to play, and click the button below to sign up. (Please note, all times are in EDT.) You will receive an e-mail within 12-24 hours of the game with directions and information, and you will then receive another e-mail 10-15 minutes prior to the game with links to join the Zoom and submit your answers. Please note that we might miss any registrations with 15 minutes of the game time. 

Please SELECT 1 AS THE QUANTITY when signing up. (This number is used by Sign Up Genius to cap the number of teams signing up; this does NOT impact the number of players that you may have on your team.) Only one person from each team should sign up. If a game is maxed out, please select another day or time. 

Created by:   Stephen Walsh
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

9:00PM EST (40)

 
3 of 40 slots filled
Dara Murray
Team VIP in NJ
Gillian Kelleher
UpCork
Alec S
Paddy O’Furniture
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 
2 of 40 slots filled
Meredith Kimtis
Team: Date night
Simon Burke
You'll Never Quiz Alone

9:00PM EST (40)

 
7 of 40 slots filled
Theresa Stegman
COVID-69
Deanna Glickman
Bed, Bar, and Beyond
Kristen Janssen
Huskateers
S L
Guate
Rachel Swartz
Vanessa Marulli
Lettuce Win (3)
Nikki Ross
Soft Knock Life
01/30/2021 (Sat.)

7:30PM EDT "Diet Trivia" (40)

Not easy, just a little easier

 
3 of 40 slots filled
Katie Flynn
Elkton 2
Elizabeth Thomasian
Kristin Lederman

9:00PM EST (40)

 
1 of 40 slots filled
Stephanie Feuker
Prize Triviots (Formerly O’Sullivan McLovin and Team #BirthdayFeux. Hoping this name sticks!)
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 
1 of 40 slots filled
Simon Burke
You'll Never Quiz Alone

9:00PM EDT - Sunday Championship

Invite-only final for weekly winners

 
Stephen Walsh
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

8:30PM EST - Monday (40)

 
2 of 40 slots filled
Karen Tong
DE Beach Girls (team of 4)
Tom Diehm
Wishful Thinking
02/02/2021 (Tue.)

7:30PM EST - Regulars Game

Private game for Baltimore Bar regulars

 
Stephen Walsh

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/03/2021 (Wed.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
4 of 40 slots filled
Katie Graul
Joe Stegmaier
Belle's Servants
Lydia Obeng
Anger Management
Jake Shearer
Crabcakes and Trivia
02/04/2021 (Thu.)

9:00PM EST (40)

 
2 of 40 slots filled
Dara Murray
Team VIP in NJ
Karen Tong
Magnificent McKays (team of 2)
02/05/2021 (Fri.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
1 of 40 slots filled
Stephanie Feuker
O’Sullivan McLovin (formerly Team #BirthdayFeux)
02/06/2021 (Sat.)

7:30PM EDT "Diet Trivia" (40)

Not easy, just a little easier

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EDT - Sunday Championship

Invite-only final for weekly winners

 
Stephen Walsh
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

8:30PM EST - Monday (40)

 
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

7:30PM EST - Regulars Game

Private game for Baltimore Bar regulars

 
Stephen Walsh

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
3 of 40 slots filled
Katie Graul
Joe Stegmaier
Belle's Servants
Lydia Obeng
Anger Management
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

9:00PM EST (40)

 
1 of 40 slots filled
Dara Murray
Team VIP in NJ
02/12/2021 (Fri.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/13/2021 (Sat.)

7:30PM EDT "Diet Trivia" (40)

Not easy, just a little easier

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EDT - Sunday Championship

Invite-only final for weekly winners

 
Stephen Walsh
02/15/2021 (Mon.)

8:30PM EST - Monday (40)

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

7:30PM EST - Regulars Game

Private game for Baltimore Bar regulars

 
Stephen Walsh

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/17/2021 (Wed.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
3 of 40 slots filled
Katie Graul
Joe Stegmaier
Belle's Servants
Lydia Obeng
Anger Management
02/18/2021 (Thu.)

9:00PM EST (40)

 
1 of 40 slots filled
Dara Murray
Team VIP in NJ
02/19/2021 (Fri.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/20/2021 (Sat.)

7:30PM EDT "Diet Trivia" (40)

Not easy, just a little easier

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EDT - Sunday Championship

Invite-only final for weekly winners

 
Stephen Walsh
02/22/2021 (Mon.)

8:30PM EST - Monday (40)

 
02/23/2021 (Tue.)

7:30PM EST - Regulars Game

Private game for Baltimore Bar regulars

 
Stephen Walsh

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/24/2021 (Wed.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
3 of 40 slots filled
Katie Graul
Joe Stegmaier
Belle's Servants
Lydia Obeng
Anger Management
02/25/2021 (Thu.)

9:00PM EST (40)

 
1 of 40 slots filled
Dara Murray
Team VIP in NJ
02/26/2021 (Fri.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/27/2021 (Sat.)

7:30PM EDT "Diet Trivia" (40)

Not easy, just a little easier

 

9:00PM EST (40)

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

7:30 PM EST (40)

 

9:00PM EDT - Sunday Championship

Invite-only final for weekly winners

 
Stephen Walsh
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |