Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. Martin's Lutheran Church

Services

Sign ups are based on number of households, not number of people. Only one member of the household should sign up for the entire household. Thank you.

Created by:   Benjamin Radtke
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Household
04/29/2021 (Thu.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Main Floor (75)

 
4 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Main Floor (75)

 
5 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
1 of 25 slots filled
10:30am - 11:30am  

Main Floor (75)

 
7 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
2 of 25 slots filled
05/06/2021 (Thu.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Main Floor (75)

 
1 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
05/09/2021 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Main Floor (75)

 
2 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
1 of 25 slots filled
10:30am - 11:30am  

Main Floor (75)

 
2 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
05/13/2021 (Thu.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Main Floor (75)

 

Balcony (25)

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Main Floor (75)

 

Balcony (25)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Main Floor (75)

 
1 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
1 of 25 slots filled
05/20/2021 (Thu.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Main Floor (75)

 
3 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
05/23/2021 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Main Floor (75)

 

Balcony (25)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Main Floor (75)

 

Balcony (25)

 
05/27/2021 (Thu.)   7:00pm - 8:00pm  

Main Floor (75)

 
1 of 75 slots filled

Balcony (25)

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)   8:00am - 9:00am  

Main Floor (75)

 

Balcony (25)

 
10:30am - 11:30am  

Main Floor (75)

 

Balcony (25)

 
1 of 25 slots filled
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |