Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Newman

Meals for our Priests

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Message below from Father Manno!

No food allergies- No preferences

We aren't picky- We like everything.

Food can be given with instructions or it could be ready to go. Either way works for us!

Thanks

Created by:   Father Manno
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
08/25/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Helen Umbdenstock
Whole chicken with vegetables, bread and salad, chocolate chip cookies
09/01/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Hwacha Thomas
Pizza
09/06/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Helen Umbdenstock
Chinese food beef and broccoli, rice and hot and sour soup, crab Rangoon
09/08/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Lys Kabarega
Rice, beans & oven baked chicken
09/13/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Kathleen Berkes
Buffalo chicken stuffed zucchini boats, tossed salad, red grapes
09/15/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
09/20/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Ros-Julie AY
Baked salmon with green beans and msahed potatoes
09/22/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Maria Lynch
Meatloaf, baked spuds, green beans, and Caesar salad
09/27/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Helen Umbdenstock
Because the last time I signed up it was a holiday. I am sending Chinese food from Happy Wok Beef and broccoli with crab Rangoon and eggrolls
09/29/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Diane Brown
Chicken Chili, corn bread, dessert
10/04/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Hwacha Thomas
Pizza and side
10/06/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Diane Brown
Pork Egg Roll in a bowl, rice, dessert
10/13/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
10/25/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
11/01/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Maria Lynch
Pulled pork sandwiches, steamed carrots in garlic butter, grapes
11/08/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Hwacha Thomas
Pizza and Sides
11/10/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Christine Reynolds
Meatloaf, potatoes, fruit, and dessert
11/22/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Diane Brown
Orange chicken, rice, dessert
11/24/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Katie Pyles
Korean ground beef + rice + cabbage slaw
12/01/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Hwacha Thomas
Pizza and Sides
12/08/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Diane Brown
American-Style Goulash, rolls, dessert
12/13/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Kathy Berkes
Chicken, brocolli & rice casserole, fresh fruit.
12/15/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
12/22/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
12/27/2021 (Mon.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
12/29/2021 (Wed.)  

Please bring to office before 5:00 pm

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |