Yogis

Yoga Classes

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Uplifted Wellness Studio
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Available Slot
09/26/2022 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

TRX - Strength (10)

Please bring clean shoes to change into.

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Dale Davies
Deb Jellinger
Betty Ravnik
09/27/2022 (Tue.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

Hatha (18)

 
5 of 18 slots filled
Lise Lunde
Betty Ravnik
Cinda Jensen
Janine Forrer
Laurie Ogard
09/28/2022 (Wed.)   6:00am - 6:45am  

Yin Yoga (18)

 
5 of 18 slots filled
Dale & Lori Davies (2)
Lise Lunde
Lynette Mattson
Natalie Morey
9:00am - 10:00am  

TRX Yoga (8)

 
3 of 8 slots filled
Deb Jellinger
Lynette Tabert
jeanette radinovich
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

TRX - Strength (10)

Please bring clean shoes to change into.

 
09/29/2022 (Thu.)   5:15pm - 6:15pm  

Flow & Stretch (18)

 
1 of 18 slots filled
Cinda Jensen
09/30/2022 (Fri.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

Gentle Yoga (18)

 
2 of 18 slots filled
Tiffany Conner (2)
10:30am - 11:15am  

Chair Yoga (18)

 
10/01/2022 (Sat.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

Hatha (18)

 
10/03/2022 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

TRX - Strength (10)

Please bring clean shoes to change into.

 
10/04/2022 (Tue.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

Hatha (18)

 
1 of 18 slots filled
Cinda Jensen
10/05/2022 (Wed.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

TRX Yoga (8)

 
5:00pm - 6:00pm  

TRX - Strength (10)

Please bring clean shoes to change into.

 
10/06/2022 (Thu.)   6:00am - 7:00am  

Yin Yoga (18)

 
1 of 18 slots filled
Lynette Mattson
5:15pm - 6:15pm  

Flow & Stretch (18)

 
1 of 18 slots filled
Cinda Jensen
10/07/2022 (Fri.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

Gentle Yoga (18)

 
10:30am - 11:15am  

Chair Yoga (18)

 
10/08/2022 (Sat.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

Hatha (18)

 
10/10/2022 (Mon.)   5:00pm - 6:00pm  

TRX - Strength (10)

Please bring clean shoes to change into.

 
10/11/2022 (Tue.)   9:00am - 10:00am  

Hatha (18)

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |