Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Holy Eucharist

Coffee Hour

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   St. Andrew's
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Deane Thomas
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Pat & Bob Hulme
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Nancy Dickens
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Liz Pauk
& Mike Barford
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Elizabeth Donald
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Julie Hamilton
& Dennis
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Beth Depew
& Drake Depew
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Meg Solon
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Pat & Bob Hulme
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Kevin Babb
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Elizabeth Donald
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Elizabeth Donald
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Meg Solon
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

Volunteer

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |