Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Springfield First United Methodist Church

Mission Garden 2022

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: FUMC Mission Garden

Created by:   Jennifer Hoerner
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cathy Schwind
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Mitch Johnson (2)
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Lori Jackson
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Sue And Tom Nelson
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cathy Schwind
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Lori Jackson
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cathy Schwind
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Lori Jackson
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Cathy Schwind
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
All slots filled
Sally Howard (5)
Staff
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
All slots filled
Sally Howard (5)
Staff
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Small Group/Family Garden Caretaker (5)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |