Watch Dog Dads

Watch Dog Dads

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Shaffer Elementary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MST) Available Slot
11/18/2019 (Mon.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kevin Guill

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Ryan Bazz

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
All slots filled
Evan Shackelford
Son - Evan Shackelford; Teacher - Ms. Cordell
KEN COLAIZZI

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/03/2020 (Fri.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/06/2020 (Mon.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.)

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service