Watch Dog Dads

Watch Dog Dads

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Shaffer Elementary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MST) Location Available Slot
02/24/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jimmy Dozer

Whenever Available (2)

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Peter Piazza
Would like to join the Read Across America event!

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
KEN COLAIZZI

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/16/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
David Herrera

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/19/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/20/2020 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/07/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info