Watch Dog Dads

Watch Dog Dads

In addition to your awesome presence in our building, we would love to include you in our morning announcements! Please sign up for an open slot below and feel free to submit a video introducing yourself to our students. You can upload your video HERE 7 days prior to your scheduled Watchdog date. This program is a great way for your student(s) to take pride in your presence throughtout the school and give other students an opportunity to be positively impacted.

 

Created by:   Shaffer Elementary
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MDT) Location Available Slot
09/23/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Don Rueschhoff
Afternoon

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lee Gibson Jr
Can be there by 2:15 pm
09/24/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Steve Hash
8:30 to 11:30 am; son Riley Hash in Ms. Ernst Class

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
09/28/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
09/29/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
09/30/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Don Rueschhoff
Afternoon

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/01/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Neal Anderson

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Steve Lenzen

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/04/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/05/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/06/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
All slots filled
KEN COLAIZZI
Ken Colaizzi
Matt Thomson

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/11/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Scott Spinks

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/12/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/13/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/14/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/15/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Andersen Palmer

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/18/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/20/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/21/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/22/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/25/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/26/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/27/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/28/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
10/29/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kris Proev
11/01/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/02/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/03/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/04/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/05/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/08/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/10/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Matt Thomson

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/11/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Darin Icardi
Available all day

Full Day (2)

 
All slots filled
Scott Spinks
KEN COLAIZZI
Ken Colaizzi

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/12/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/19/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/29/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/08/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/09/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/10/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/13/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/14/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/15/2021 (Wed.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/16/2021 (Thu.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
KEN COLAIZZI
Ken Colaizzi

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/17/2021 (Fri.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/20/2021 (Mon.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
12/21/2021 (Tue.)  

Half Day (2)

 

Full Day (2)

 

Whenever Available (2)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |