Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Congregation Etz Hayim

September 2021 - Shabbat & Holiday Greeters

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Congregation Etz Hayim
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/03/2021 (Fri.)   6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
One Of The Human Bronheims

Greeter (In Person)

 
Naomi Harris
09/04/2021 (Sat.)   9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
One Of The Human Bronheims

Greeter (in person)

 
09/10/2021 (Fri.)   6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
Jeanne Howard

Greeter (In Person)

 
Naomi Harris
09/11/2021 (Sat.)   9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
Jack Lynch

Greeter (In Person)

 
Elisa Rosman
09/17/2021 (Fri.)   6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
Matt Kane

Greeter (In Person)

 
Naomi Harris
09/18/2021 (Sat.)   9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
Deb Cohen

Greeter (In Person)

 
Jeremy Bronheim
09/21/2021 (Tue.) Sukkot Day 1  9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 

Greeter (In Person)

 
09/22/2021 (Wed.) Sukkot Day 2  9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 

Greeter (In Person)

 
09/24/2021 (Fri.)   6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
Jeanne Howard
Jeanne Howard

Greeter (In Person)

 
Elisa Rosman
09/25/2021 (Sat.)   9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
jack lynch

Greeter (In Person)

 
Jeanne Howard
Jeanne Howard
09/27/2021 (Mon.) Hoshana Rabbah  7:25am - 9:00am  

Greeter (Online)

 
Jeanne Howard
Jeanne Howard

Greeter (in person)

 
Ben Simon
09/28/2021 (Tue.) Shmini Atzeret  9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 

Greeter (In Person)

 
Sharon Beth Bronheim
Erev Simchat Torah  6:00pm - 7:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 

Greeter (In Person)

 
Naomi Harris
09/29/2021 (Wed.) Simchat Torah  9:45am - 12:30pm  

Greeter (Online)

 
Deb Cohen

Greeter (In Person)

 
Jeanne Howard
Jeanne Howard
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |