Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Open Studio Project

Art Kit Prep for CPS

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Open Studio Project
903 Sherman Ave, Evanston, IL 60202

Created by:   Sarah Laing
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
03/19/2021 (Fri.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 
Marcia Powers

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Rhine Baker-Cruz
03/23/2021 (Tue.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Robyn Hurtig
03/24/2021 (Wed.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 
Nancy Gold

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Jodi Zavos
03/25/2021 (Thu.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 
marcy miller

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
03/30/2021 (Tue.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Lusa Hirsch-Arnett
04/06/2021 (Tue.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 
heayoung Jang

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Rhie B-C
04/07/2021 (Wed.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 
04/08/2021 (Thu.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
04/09/2021 (Fri.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
04/13/2021 (Tue.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Audrey Wright
04/14/2021 (Wed.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 
04/15/2021 (Thu.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Rhie B-C
04/16/2021 (Fri.)

AM Shift (9am-12pm)

 

PM Shift (1-4pm)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |