Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
WH Athletes

July Weightlifting

Athletes must follow all West Harrison Guidelines and social distancing will be expected and enforced.  Failure to comply can result in being removed from the fitness center.  

Please sign up for only one time slot per day.  

Created by:   Anthony Nunez
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
07/01/2020 (Wed.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Brecken Pavlik

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/02/2020 (Thu.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Brecken Pavlik

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/03/2020 (Fri.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Brecken Pavlik

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/06/2020 (Mon.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Maren Evans
Hannah Thomas (3)
Joslynn grace and hannah
07/07/2020 (Tue.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Maren Evans
07/08/2020 (Wed.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Maren Evans
07/09/2020 (Thu.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Maren Evans
07/10/2020 (Fri.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Maren Evans
07/13/2020 (Mon.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/14/2020 (Tue.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/15/2020 (Wed.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
2 of 10 slots filled
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/16/2020 (Thu.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/17/2020 (Fri.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/20/2020 (Mon.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Brady Melby
Sage Evans

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/21/2020 (Tue.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
4 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/22/2020 (Wed.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
3 of 10 slots filled
Brecken Pavlik
Brady Melby
Sage Evans

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/23/2020 (Thu.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Sage Evans

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/24/2020 (Fri.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
6 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Brady Melby
Sage Evans

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/27/2020 (Mon.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/28/2020 (Tue.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/29/2020 (Wed.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
1 of 10 slots filled
Brecken Pavlik

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/30/2020 (Thu.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
07/31/2020 (Fri.)

8 am - 9 am (10)

 
5 of 10 slots filled
Grant Gilgen
Gabe Gilgen
Mason King
Brecken Pavlik
Brady Melby

9 am - 10 am (10)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info