Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. All paperwork must be submitted by Friday, September 10th to guarantee your spot. If you have any outstanding paperwork you may be reassigned to a different time. Only the Confirmation cadidate name is needed when signing up. Thank you!

Date: 10/16/2021 (Sat.)

Location: St. Richard

Created by:   Sts. Martha Mary Parish
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Time (EDT) Available Slots

Available Slots (62)

51 of 62 slots filled
Grace Durzo
Maggie Barnett
Ellery Robertson
Luke Maggi
Donna Kenst (2)
Sara and Daniel Kenst
Heather Miller
Brynn Burnsworth
Cindy Miklos
Anthony Miklos
Hanna Willochell
Nolan Smith
Monica Nielsen
Sophia Reighard
Caitlin McDermott
CJ Everhart
Aimee Demitras
Noah Demitras
Seava Cresta
Marco Smallwood
Dylan Eichas
Nick DeRenzo
Amy Hughes
Eva Hughes
Sophia DiMaria
Isabella Folmer
Rachel DeVito
Thomas DeVito
Zach Williams
Stephanie Roccia
Victoria Roccia
Solomon Weigand
Samuel Hartle
Clara Mauro
Zachary Kenny
Gavin Rupert
Heath Cwynar
Jancy Family
Luke Jancy
Christopher Belch
Allison Sciullo
Maura Sciullo
Ben Dudkowski
Olivia Spratt
Gavin Copelin
Sophia Reighard
Teddy Gall
Dominic Jordan
Dylan Cugini
Angelina Cugini
Logan Grondwalski
Cassie Vidic
Sergey Schonder
Ava Muster
Noah Narsico
Mark Cerny
Lilly Sauer
Ryan Muldoon

Available Slots (62)

All slots filled
Lucy Powell
Gretchen Sperling
Antonio DiTommaso
Skylar Jackson
Lisa Cuzzo
Victoria Cuzzo
Macie Boyd
Joshua Carr
Joshua Carr
Eliza Lazzaro
Isabelle Brenner
Ella Concannon
Maria Zebrine
Natalie Chapman
Sophia Zebrine
Nathan Natali
Jayden McCue
Benjamin Crocco
Mary Jo Herock
Cara Herock
Alexander Kuzniewski
Dominic Ferraro
Terri Donnelly
Hannah Donnelly
Kathryn Thompson
Kassidy Thompson
Ava Malara
Cara Kelly
Porter Kelly
Rosalyn Kirsopp
Ray Kirsopp
Joyce Williams
Austin Williams
Tyler Fitzgerald
Patrick Light
Gianna Vangura
Jake Jones
Liam & Delaney Jamison (2)
Ryan Muldoon
Sydney Rovnan
Sydney Rovnan
Kaitlyn Hardy
Kenny Fort
madeline mill
David Zaharko
Alaina OKunewick
Alaina OKunewick
Elizabeth Saponsky
Ella Perry
Jithesh Louis
Ethan Risnear
Eva Huckle
Madison Bullister
Sean Burk
Hannah Kramer
Gael Ulloa
Anna Murray
Brett Jaksec
Brianna Jaksec
Christopher Petraglia
Arianna Lunz
Logan Magorien
Logan Magorien
Karen Samuels
Annamaria Samuels
Abby Gregorowicz
Abby Gregorowicz
Maggie Campbell
Margee Rottinghaus
Georgia Rottinghaus
Terri Castle (2)
Colin and Cole Castle
Evan Johnston
Shawn McDonald
MaryClaire Daniello
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |