Catholic Action Center

MEAL SIGN-UP: May - June 2019

The Catholic Action Center is a house of hospitality that provides all guests a welcoming place to receive their basic needs with dignity. Volunteers serve three meals a day, seven days a week, all by donated food from our community.

Individual volunteers and groups may sign-up to serve a meal below (15 volunteer max without prior approval). Volunteers 16 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult. Please note in the COMMENT(S) section the total number of volunteers in your group.

We ask that volunteers arrive a 1/2 hour before their scheduled mealtime. Mealtimes are as follows: BREAKFAST 9AM, LUNCH 12NOON, and DINNER 5:30PM. If you are interested in bringing food in addition to serving, please email us at [email protected] 

*Volunteers may not wear open toe shoes or short shorts.*

 

Location: 1055 Industry Rd

Created by:   Catholic Action Center
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/25/2019 (Sat.) 11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/27/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Anne Frazier
1
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/30/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
Tammy Burke
8-10
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/31/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/01/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
Sanaa Joudeh
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Alciedo Silimperi
2
06/02/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/07/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Julie Broderson
Centenary/Asbury Seminary Students
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/12/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/14/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/15/2019 (Sat.) 11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/17/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/19/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Lisa Smith
10+
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/22/2019 (Sat.) 11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Lisa Smith
10+
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/28/2019 (Fri.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/29/2019 (Sat.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
Notre Dame Club of Central Kentucky Emily Brenzel
8
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service