Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Catholic Action Center

MEAL SIGN-UP: October - December 2019

The Catholic Action Center is a house of hospitality that provides all guests a welcoming place to receive their basic needs with dignity. Volunteers serve three meals a day, seven days a week, all by donated food from our community.

Individual volunteers and groups may sign-up to serve a meal below (15 volunteer max without prior approval). Volunteers 16 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult. Please note in the COMMENT(S) section the total number of volunteers in your group.

We ask that volunteers arrive a 1/2 hour before their scheduled mealtime. Mealtimes are as follows: BREAKFAST 9AM, LUNCH 12NOON, and DINNER 5:30PM. If you are interested in bringing food in addition to serving, please email us at [email protected] 

*Volunteers may not wear open toe shoes or short shorts.*

 

Created by:   Catholic Action Center
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
10/23/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Road  5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Alpha Gamma Delta UK
# of volunteers: 6
10/24/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Craig Crow
2
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Vivian Rodes
2
10/25/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Addison Soard
3
10/26/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Kathleen Montgomery
2
10/28/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Rachele Hardin
Grace Hardin 2
10/30/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Craig Crow
2
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Sanaa Joudeh
1
11/02/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Jordyn Martin
2
11/04/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
DeAundre Bumpass
5
11/05/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Jordyn Martin
2
11/11/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Alpha Gamma Delta
6
11/13/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/15/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Missy Baird
6
11/16/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
David Lu
6
11/19/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/23/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Joseph Waddington
8
11/24/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
11/29/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11/30/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/07/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
Sanaa Joudeh
1
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/21/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
St. Peter Claver
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/23/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/24/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/25/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
12/26/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/27/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/28/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
St. Peter Claver
12/29/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/30/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
12/31/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service