Catholic Action Center

MEAL SIGN-UP: April - June 2019

The Catholic Action Center is a house of hospitality that provides all guests a welcoming place to receive their basic needs with dignity. Volunteers serve three meals a day, seven days a week, all by donated food from our community.

Individual volunteers and groups may sign-up to serve a meal below (15 volunteer max without prior approval). Volunteers 16 years of age and under must be accompanied by an adult. Please note in the COMMENT(S) section the total number of volunteers in your group.

We ask that volunteers arrive a 1/2 hour before their scheduled mealtime. Mealtimes are as follows: BREAKFAST 9AM, LUNCH 12NOON, and DINNER 5:30PM. If you are interested in bringing food in addition to serving, please email us at [email protected] 

*Volunteers may not wear open toe shoes or short shorts.*

 

Created by:   Catholic Action Center
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/18/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Road  5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Taliah Carlson
3
04/19/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
Barb Carter
2
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Monica Peterman
2
04/20/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Brendan O'Sullivan Lexington Catholic HS
4-8
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Haley Fluharty
1
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
Andrew Mangas
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Andrew Mangas
04/22/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
04/23/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Vivian Rodes
2
04/24/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
04/25/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
04/26/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
Barb Carter
2
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Olivia Johnston
5-10
04/27/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
04/28/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
04/29/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
04/30/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
Heather Vance
10
05/01/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
sharadon snowden
05/03/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/05/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/12/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Dallas Smith
2
05/13/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
sanaa joudeh
1
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/19/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/22/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/23/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/24/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/25/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/26/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
05/27/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/28/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/29/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/30/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
05/31/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/01/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/02/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/03/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/04/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/05/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/06/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/07/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/09/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/10/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/11/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/12/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/13/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/14/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/15/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/16/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/17/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/18/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/19/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Lisa Smith
10+
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/20/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/21/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/22/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/23/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/24/2019 (Mon.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/25/2019 (Tue.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
Lisa Smith
10+
06/27/2019 (Thu.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/28/2019 (Fri.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/29/2019 (Sat.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) 1055 Industry Rd  8:30am - 10:00am  

Breakfast Volunteer(s)

 
11:30am - 1:00pm  

Lunch Volunteer(s)

 
5:00pm - 6:30pm  

Dinner Volunteer(s)

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home