Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Artist in Residence

Classroom Art Volunteers

Our long-time professional Artist In Residence (Michelle Lustgarten) will be providing 1 art lesson per classroom. We require one volunteer in each classroom to assist with set up, to assist students with materials as needed, and to help cleanup. No art experience needed.

Volunteers must be LWSD Approved Volunteers and able to provide proof of Covid vaccination.

Funded by the Sandburg and DCS PTSA.

Thank you for helping!

Created by:  Janice Orr
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (PDT) Setup - Assist - Cleanup
04/11/2022 (Mon.) K- Gervais  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Sara Oppler
04/12/2022 (Tue.) K- Fornia  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Emmy Barr
04/13/2022 (Wed.) K - Huston  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Stephanie Naegle
04/14/2022 (Thu.) 1st - Burns  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
3rd - Daly  12:30pm - 2:00pm  

one volunteer

 
  Bridget O'Brien Criscuolo
Bridget Jarek's Mom
04/15/2022 (Fri.) 1st - Duarte  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Helene Cagney
Helene Cagney
3rd - Nelson  12:30pm - 2:00pm  

one volunteer

 
  Shelly Reid
04/18/2022 (Mon.) 1st - Schneider  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Kristina Watilo
3rd - Staples  12:30pm - 2:00pm  

one volunteer

 
  Kim Olsson
04/19/2022 (Tue.) 4th - Enstrom  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Helene Cagney
Helene Cagney
04/20/2022 (Wed.) 4th - Nash  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Shelly Reid
04/26/2022 (Tue.) 3rd - MacDonald  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Rachael Soster-Smith
Leo's mom
DCS Youngers  12:55pm - 2:25pm  

one volunteer

 
  Anna Korukova
04/27/2022 (Wed.) DCS Middles  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Chrissy Barrows
DCS Olders  10:50am - 12:20pm  

one volunteer

 
  Fatma Isik-Ece
04/28/2022 (Thu.) 2nd - Hoehn  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Shannah Mullinax
04/29/2022 (Fri.) 2nd - Mahdieh  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Rhiza Jackson
05/02/2022 (Mon.) 2nd - Goodleaf  9:20am - 10:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Amanda Stuckey
Yay for art!
06/06/2022 (Mon.) 5th - Cash  10:20am - 11:50am  

one volunteer

 
  Shannah Mullinax
5th - Roy  11:30am - 1:00pm  

one volunteer

 
  Orliyah Finnegan
5th - Schmitt  1:20pm - 3:00pm  

one volunteer

 
  Carly Buwalda
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |