Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Bay Methodist Church Ushers

BUMC Ushers, Greeters and Coffee Hour Hosts

This site is for signing up to usher, greet, and serve as coffee hour hosts at BUMC.  There are always plenty of opportunities to help.  If this is your first time signing up, don't worry!  There will be others at the service to help you and if you mark "first time" in the comment section we can email you some reading materials before the service.

Thank you for volunteering!  

Created by:   Bay United Methodist Church
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
All slots filled
Jo-Anne Marshall
Kay James
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jo-Anne Marshall
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Kay James
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Ushers (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |