Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Bay Methodist Church Ushers

BUMC Ushers, Greeters and Coffee Hour Hosts

This site is for signing up to usher, greet, and serve as coffee hour hosts at BUMC.  There are always plenty of opportunities to help.  If this is your first time signing up, don't worry!  There will be others at the service to help you and if you mark "first time" in the comment section we can email you some reading materials before the service.

Thank you for volunteering!  

Created by:   Bay United Methodist Church
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
08/16/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info