Bay Methodist Church Ushers

BUMC Ushers, Greeters and Coffee Hour Hosts

This site is for signing up to usher, greet, record and serve as coffee hour hosts at BUMC!  As you sign up the list will update automatically.  Please remember to click on the "submit" button.  Thank you for volunteering!  If you have any questions please call my cell at 216-970-6630 or email me at [email protected]

Created by:   David Thum
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
06/16/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 
All slots filled
ASP ASP (2)

Ushers (4)

 
All slots filled
ASP ASP (4)

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
06/23/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Jo-Anne Marshall
Joyce McCleery
Ann Rich

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
06/30/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Joyce McCleery

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
07/07/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jo-Anne Marshall

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
07/14/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
07/21/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Jo-Anne Marshall

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
07/28/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
08/04/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
08/11/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
08/18/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
08/25/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
09/01/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
09/08/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
All slots filled
No Coffee Hour (2)
09/15/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/06/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/13/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/20/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
10/27/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/03/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/10/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/17/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
11/24/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/01/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/08/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/15/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/22/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 
12/29/2019 (Sun.)

Greeters (2)

 

Ushers (4)

 

Coffee Hour Hosts (2)

Preparation begins around 10:45

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service