Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Brixham Dancewear

Brixham Dancewear Appointment Sign Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Please wear a mask when entering the store. All employees will be wearing masks. We have hand santizer to use as as soon as you enter the building. Please reschedule your appointment if you have any of the symptoms below:

1. Fever
2. Cough
3. Shortness of breath
4. Diarrhea (watery)
5. Sore throat/congestion
6. Headache
7. Chills
8. Muscle and joint pain (multiple) 9. Nausea or vomiting
10.Loss of sense of smell

Created by:   Nicki Wilford
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
11/24/2020 (Tue.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
11/28/2020 (Sat.)

10:00am

 
Lindsay Lewis
Pointe shoe fitting

10:45am

 

11:30am

 
Alison Neri
Ali Neri

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 
Christine Mahler
Julia Mahler Pointe Shoe fitting

4:45pm

 
11/30/2020 (Mon.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 
Leslie Bisognani

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/01/2020 (Tue.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/02/2020 (Wed.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/03/2020 (Thu.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/04/2020 (Fri.)

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 
Cindy Taylor
Fitting for 2nd pointe shoes--Izzy T; also need a Black 2in t-strap character shoe, preferably Bloch

4:45pm

 
Lindsay Lewis
This is for a pointe shoe fitting.

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/05/2020 (Sat.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 
12/07/2020 (Mon.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/08/2020 (Tue.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/09/2020 (Wed.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/10/2020 (Thu.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/11/2020 (Fri.)

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/12/2020 (Sat.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 
12/14/2020 (Mon.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/16/2020 (Wed.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/17/2020 (Thu.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/18/2020 (Fri.)

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/19/2020 (Sat.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 
12/21/2020 (Mon.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/22/2020 (Tue.)

10:00am

 

10:45am

 

11:30am

 

12:15pm

 

1:00pm

 

1:45pm

 

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
12/23/2020 (Wed.)

2:30pm

 

3:15pm

 

4:00pm

 

4:45pm

 

5:30pm

 

6:15pm

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info