Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Saint James

St. James Worship Assistants May-August 2021

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Parish Administrator
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
07/03/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
Barry Hitchen
Jeff McClure

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
07/10/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
Matt Pfluger
Debbie Widenmeyer

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
07/17/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
John Cerkvenik
Gary Corbi
Carol Corbi

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.) Church, in person worship  9:00am  

Lay Reader

 
Marlene Davis
Marlene Davis

Ushers (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Marlene Davis
Dan Davis
07/19/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
Bill &Marie Tokmajian
07/24/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
Barry Hitchen
christine Parker
07/25/2021 (Sun.) Church, in person worship  9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
07/26/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
07/31/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
Beth Moran
Jeff McClure

Usher (2)

 

Reader

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.) Church, in person worship  9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
08/02/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
08/07/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
Matt Pfluger
Gary Corbi
Carol Corbi

Usher (2)

 

Reader

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.) Church  9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
08/09/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
08/14/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
John Cerkvenik
christine Parker

Usher (2)

 

Reader

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.) Church  9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
08/16/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
08/21/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
Barry Hitchen
Debbie Widenmeyer

Usher (2)

 

Reader

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.) Church  9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
08/23/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
08/28/2021 (Sat.) St James  5:00pm  

Counter (2)

 
All slots filled
Matt Pfluger
Jeff McClure

Usher (2)

 

Reader

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.) Church  9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
08/30/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex   

ERA Food Delivery

 
Deborah Widenmeyer
09/04/2021 (Sat.) on the lawn  5:00pm  

Usher (2)

 

Reader

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.) Church  9:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
09/07/2021 (Tue.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
09/12/2021 (Sun.) Church, Homecoming Sunday  10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
09/13/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.) Church  8:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
09/20/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.) Church  8:00am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
10:15am  

Ushers (2)

 

Lay Reader

 
09/27/2021 (Mon.) Church Narthex  9:00am - 12:00pm  

ERA Food Delivery

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |