Stateline Baseball

Leland Concessions - 2020


Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Ryan Rydell
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CDT) Concessions
08/03/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Tanya Edmundson
Tanya Edmundson

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Tanya Edmundson
Brady Edmundson 12U player
08/04/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Abigail Rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Abigail Rydell
08/05/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Abigail Rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Abigail Rydell
08/06/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
08/07/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Alicia Perez

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
08/10/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Grayson Cain
08/11/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
08/12/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
08/13/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
08/14/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Jennifer Hopkins

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Jennifer Hopkins
Sean (Pirates player) will help
08/17/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Eric Jensen
Father of Helper

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Eric Jensen
13 Year Old Daughter of Main
08/18/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
08/19/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
08/20/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Scott Rollinson
Scott Rollinson

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Scott Rollinson
Owen Rollinson
08/21/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Liz Monahan
Credit for Michael Monahan
08/24/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
08/25/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
08/26/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
08/27/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
08/28/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Joanna Geddes

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Casey Kimberly
08/31/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
09/01/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/02/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/03/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
09/04/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Allison Cheek

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Grayson Cain
09/08/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/09/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/10/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
09/11/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Liz Monahan
Credit for Matthew Monahan

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Liz Monahan
Credit for Joseph Monahan
09/14/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
09/19/2020 (Sat.) Leland  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
2:00pm - 4:00pm  

Concessions Main

 
Joshua Loyd

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
4:00pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
Photos / All Stars  7:00pm - 10:00pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/20/2020 (Sun.) Clincher Tourny  10:00am - 12:00pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
12:00pm - 2:00pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
2:00pm - 4:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
4:30pm - 7:00pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/21/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
abigail rydell

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
abigail rydell
09/22/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/23/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/24/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/25/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30pm  

Concessions Main

 
Laura Karls

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/28/2020 (Mon.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/29/2020 (Tue.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
09/30/2020 (Wed.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/01/2020 (Thu.) Leland  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/02/2020 (Fri.) Leland  5:00pm - 7:30am  

Concessions Main

 
Brandon Harding
Wyatt Harding

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/05/2020 (Mon.) Championship Tourny  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/06/2020 (Tue.) Championship Tourny  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/07/2020 (Wed.) Championship Tourny  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/08/2020 (Thu.) Championship Tourny  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/09/2020 (Fri.) Championship Tourny  5:00pm - 9:30pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
10/10/2020 (Sat.) Championship Tourny  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
1:00pm - 5:00pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Concessions Main

 

Concessions Help

Can be child/player if Main is over 18 years old.

 
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info