ALL Simpson Snack Bar

ALL Simpson Snack Bar Volunteers MAY

Alexandria Little League's Simpson Field Snack bar is an important part of our fundraisng effort.   In order to run the snack bar, we need your help!   The work is easy, fun and a great way to get to know our League families.  This is a great way to support the League and involve your family in volunteering.  We appreciate your help and will ensure that all volunteers are trained and ready.   

Created by:   Marianne McInerney
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/26/2019 (Fri.) Simpson  4:00pm - 6:00pm  

Volunteer

 
6:00pm - 8:45pm  

Volunteer

 
Jennifer Peltak
04/27/2019 (Sat.) Simpson  9:00am - 11:00am  

Volunteer

 
Hope Wolf Wolf
11:00am - 1:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Simspon  1:00pm - 3:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Andi Snow
RJ’s mom
3:00pm - 5:00pm  

Volunteer

 
Jodi Zand
05/01/2019 (Wed.)   5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/02/2019 (Thu.)   7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/03/2019 (Fri.)   6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer

 
05/04/2019 (Sat.)   9:30am - 11:30am  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 1:30pm  

Volunteer

 
1:30pm - 3:30pm  

Volunteer

 
3:30pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer

 
Melanie Peterson
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer

 
7:30pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/06/2019 (Mon.)   7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/07/2019 (Tue.)   7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/08/2019 (Wed.)   5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/09/2019 (Thu.)   6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer

 
05/10/2019 (Fri.)   6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer

 
05/11/2019 (Sat.)   9:30am - 11:30am  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 1:30pm  

Volunteer

 
1:30pm - 3:30pm  

Volunteer

 
3:30pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer

 
7:30pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/14/2019 (Tue.)   7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/15/2019 (Wed.)   5:00pm - 7:00pm  

Volunteer

 
7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/16/2019 (Thu.)   6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer

 
05/17/2019 (Fri.)   6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer

 
05/18/2019 (Sat.)   9:30am - 11:30am  

Volunteer

 
11:30am - 1:30pm  

Volunteer

 
1:30pm - 3:30pm  

Volunteer

 
3:30pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer

 
3:30pm - 5:30pm  

Volunteer

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer

 
5:30pm - 7:30pm  

Volunteer

 
7:30pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
7:30pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
05/20/2019 (Mon.)   6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer

 
6:30pm - 8:30pm  

Volunteer

 
05/21/2019 (Tue.)   6:30pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 
6:30pm - 9:00pm  

Volunteer

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home