Volunteers

Now Ohio Exhibition

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Ellen Mensch
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/25/2019 (Tue.) BGSU Galleries 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Gallery Installation Volunteer (2)

Help with the installation of the Now Ohio exhibition.

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Installation Volunteer (2)

Help with the installation of the Now Ohio exhibition.

 
06/26/2019 (Wed.) BGSU Galleries 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Gallery Installation Volunteer (4)

Help with the installation of the Now Ohio exhibition.

 
BSGU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Installation Volunteer (4)

Help with the installation of the Now Ohio exhibition.

 
06/29/2019 (Sat.) BGSU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
06/30/2019 (Sun.) BGSU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emma Wilson
07/06/2019 (Sat.) BSGU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/07/2019 (Sun.) BGSU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/11/2019 (Thu.) BGSU Galleries 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emma Wilson
07/12/2019 (Fri.) BGSU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/13/2019 (Sat.) BGSU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) BGSU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/18/2019 (Thu.) BSGU Galleries 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/19/2019 (Fri.) BSGU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/20/2019 (Sat.) BGSU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/21/2019 (Sun.) BSGU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/25/2019 (Thu.) BSGU Galleries 7:00pm - 9:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 
07/26/2019 (Fri.) BSGU Galleries 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Gallery Front Desk Volunteer (2)

Mind the front desk of the gallery during open hours.

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service