Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Lectors for BACP

Lectoring for Butler Area Catholic Parishes

Lectors from our five parishes may sign up for any of the slots listed below.

Please click on the white box beside the slot(s) for which you want to sign up. Then click on the "Submit and Sign Up" box at the bottom of the page.

It will take you to another page that prompts you to list your name and email address.

You will receive a confirmation email as soon as you sign up. Two days prior to the date, you will get a reminder email.

On the day that you lector, please arrive 20-30 minutes early.

Thank you for your service to our Butler Area Catholic Parishes community!

Created by:   Butler Area Catholic Parishes
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EST) Available Slot
11/24/2020 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
11/25/2020 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
St. Fidelis  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
11/26/2020 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
11/27/2020 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Patricia Bernot
Patricia S Bernot
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
11/28/2020 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
D Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector

 
St. Fidelis  5:00pm  

Lector

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector

 
carole stuper
11/29/2020 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector

 
Connie Dittmer
St. Fidelis / Conrad  8:30am  

Lector

 
Michaelene Bryant
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector

 
Veronica Sankey
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector

 
Ellen Romett
St. Fidelis  11:30am  

Lector

 
Mike Kaufman
11/30/2020 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/01/2020 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Ellen Romett
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Carole Stuper
12/02/2020 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
St. Fidelis  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/03/2020 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Pat Bernot
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
12/04/2020 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Pat Bernot
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Mary Lou Kephart
12/05/2020 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
D Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector

 
Herb Nichol
St. Fidelis  5:00pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector

 
Marianne Johnson
12/06/2020 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector

 
Marie Yingling
St. Fidelis / Conrad  8:30am  

Lector

 
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector

 
Connie Haswell
Reader
St. Fidelis  11:30am  

Lector

 
Matthew Konieczny
12/07/2020 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/08/2020 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/09/2020 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Ellen Romett
St. Fidelis  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/10/2020 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/11/2020 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Patricia Bernot
Patricia S Bernot
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Mary Lou Kephart
12/12/2020 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
D Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector

 
Carole Stuper
St. Fidelis  5:00pm  

Lector

 
Debbe Snow
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector

 
Marianne Johnson
12/13/2020 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
St. Fidelis / Conrad  8:30am  

Lector

 
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector

 
Veronica Sankey
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Fidelis  11:30am  

Lector

 
Lynn McGuire
12/14/2020 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
12/15/2020 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Carole Stuper
12/16/2020 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Patricia Bernot
Patricia S Bernot
St. Fidelis  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/17/2020 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/18/2020 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Ellen Romett
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/19/2020 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
D Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
St. Fidelis  5:00pm  

Lector

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector

 
carole stuper
12/20/2020 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector

 
St. Fidelis / Conrad  8:30am  

Lector

 
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector

 
Veronica Sankey
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector

 
Connie Haswell
St. Fidelis  11:30am  

Lector

 
Teri Glover
12/21/2020 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
Sr. Nancy Schnur
12/22/2020 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Pat Bernot
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Carole Stuper
12/23/2020 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
St. Fidelis  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/26/2020 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
D Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Fidelis  5:00pm  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector

 
Carole Stuper
12/27/2020 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Fidelis / Conrad  8:30am  

Lector

 
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector

 
Ellen Romett
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
St. Fidelis  11:30am  

Lector

 
Michaelene Bryant
12/28/2020 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Sue Betres
12/29/2020 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Patricia Bernot
Patricia S Bernot
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Carole Stuper
12/30/2020 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
Sr. Nancy Schnur
St. Fidelis  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Sue Cadwallader
12/31/2020 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector

 
Sue Cadwallader
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector

 
Teresa Baldi
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info