Lectors for BACP

Lectoring (Reading) for Butler Area Catholic Parishes

Lectors (Readers) from our five parishes may sign up for any of the slots listed below.

Please click on the white box(es) beside the slot(s) for which you want to sign up. Then click on the "Submit and Sign Up" box at the bottom of the page.

It will take you to another page that prompts you to list your name and email address.

You will receive a confirmation email as soon as you sign up. Two days prior to the date, you will get a reminder email.

On the day that you lector (read), please arrive 20-30 minutes early.

All lectors / readers must have up-to-date Safe Environment clearances.

Thank you!

Created by:   Butler Area Catholic Parishes
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
06/10/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Bob Fuhrer
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Ellen Romett
06/11/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
06/12/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Michaelene Bryant
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Ellen Romett
06/13/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marie Yingling
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Cheryl Ankrom
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Connie Haswell
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Rose McDannell
Rose McDannell
06/14/2021 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
06/15/2021 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Jordie Hamilton
Jordie Hamilton
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
06/16/2021 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Conrad  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Rose McDannell
06/17/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Bob Fuhrer
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Pat Bernot
06/18/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
06/19/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Debbe Snow
06/20/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Joy Maffei
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Lynn McGuire
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Veronica Sankey
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Bob Ridley
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Ellen Romett
06/21/2021 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
06/22/2021 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Jordie Hamilton
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
06/23/2021 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Ellen Romett
St. Conrad  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
06/24/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Bob Fuhrer
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
06/25/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
06/26/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Herb Nichol
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Michaelene Bryant
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
carole stuper
06/27/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Bob Fuhrer
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Connie Haswell
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
James Neutrelle
Jim Neutrelle
06/28/2021 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
06/29/2021 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Teresa Baldi
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
06/30/2021 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
07/01/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
bob Fuhrer
Bob Fuhrer
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/02/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
07/03/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Barbara Direnzo
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Ellen Romett
07/04/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Joy vona Maffei
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Michaelene Bryant
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/05/2021 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/06/2021 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Jordie Hamilton
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
07/07/2021 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Conrad  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/08/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
bob Fuhrer
bob
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/09/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
07/10/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
carole stuper
07/11/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Ellen Romett
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/12/2021 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
07/13/2021 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Jordie Hamilton
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
07/14/2021 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
07/15/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
bob Fuhrer
bob
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/16/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
07/17/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Barbara Direnzo
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
carole stuper
07/18/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marie Yingling
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/19/2021 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
07/20/2021 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Jordie Hamilton
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
07/21/2021 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Ellen Romett
07/22/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
bob Fuhrer
bob
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/23/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
07/24/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
carole stuper
07/25/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Connie Dittmer
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/26/2021 (Mon.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
07/27/2021 (Tue.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Jordie Hamilton
St. Michael  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sr. Nancy Schnur
07/28/2021 (Wed.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
07/29/2021 (Thu.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Alvin Vavro
St. Andrew  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
07/30/2021 (Fri.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Sue Betres
St. Peter  12:05pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mary Lou Kephart
07/31/2021 (Sat.) St. Paul  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
David Carey
St. Michael  4:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Herb Nichol
St. Conrad  5:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
Marianne Johnson
St. Paul  6:00pm  

Lector (Reader)

 
carole stuper
08/01/2021 (Sun.) St. Peter  8:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Joy vona Maffei
St. Conrad  8:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Paul  10:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
Mike Kaufman
St. Andrew  11:00am  

Lector (Reader)

 
St. Conrad  11:30am  

Lector (Reader)

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |