Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Metro District C&MA

Missions Speaker Tour 20-21

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Becky Daniels
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
Dwight Ford

Matt M.

 
Caleb Leung
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
Becky Daniels
Personal Day

Matt M.

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
Melody Mathie
Living Faith Alliance Church, Vineland, NJ

Matt M.

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
Lisa Webster
Is it possible for him to come also on October 9 and 10?
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
Dave Billings
How do I contact him?
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
David Smith
Preach it! 11:00 am English service. Visit Spanish & Mandarin services too, 9:00 & 10:00/11:00.

Matt M.

 
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
mark kincade

Matt M.

 
Becky Daniels
Chinese Alliance Westchester
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
Joshua Edward

Michelle D

 
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 

Matt M.

 

Michelle D

 
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 

Matt M.

 

Michelle D

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
Omar Niebles
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info