Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Metro District C&MA

Missions Speaker Tour 20-21

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Becky Daniels
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
Dwight Ford

Matt M.

 
Caleb Leung
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
Becky Daniels
Personal Day

Matt M.

 
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
Melody Mathie
Living Faith Alliance Church, Vineland, NJ

Matt M.

 
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
Lisa Webster
Is it possible for him to come also on October 9 and 10?
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
mark kincade

Matt M.

 
Becky Daniels
Chinese Alliance Westchester
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
Joshua Edward

Michelle D

 
Dwight Ford
Valley View Chapel Would love to have Michelle back
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 

Matt M.

 

Michelle D

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Omar Niebles

 
01/03/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
02/21/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
02/28/2021 (Sun.)

Matt M.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |