Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Resurrection Lutheran Church

Sunday Readers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Susan Skowron
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy PDT) Times
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
Paul Coulter

10:00 a.m.

 
Dana Pike
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
Jeanne Shimonishi

10:00 a.m.

 
Eric Glicker
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
Jeanne Shimonishi

10:00 a.m.

 
Dana Pike
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
Paul Coulter

10:00 a.m.

 
Mike Gaczkowski
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
Paul Coulter

10:00 a.m.

 
Dana Pike
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
John Hendrickson

10:00 a.m.

 
Mike Gaczkowski
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

10:00 a.m.

 
Jeanne Shimonishi
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
Paul Coulter

10:00 a.m.

 
Dana Pike
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
John Hendrickson

10:00 a.m.

 
Mike Gaczkowski
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 
Jeanne Shimonishi

10:00 a.m.

 
Dana Pike
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 

10:00 a.m.

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 

10:00 a.m.

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 

10:00 a.m.

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 

10:00 a.m.

 
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

8:30 a.m.

 

10:00 a.m.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |