Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Altar Guild

Altar Guild

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Elizabeth Schrohe
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
01/04/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
01/05/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
01/11/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
01/12/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
01/18/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
01/19/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
01/25/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
01/26/2020 (Sun.) 9:30am  

9:30 AM (2)

 
02/01/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
02/02/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
02/08/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
02/09/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
02/15/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
02/16/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
02/22/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
02/23/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
02/29/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
03/01/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
03/07/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
03/08/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
03/14/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
03/15/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
03/21/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
03/22/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
03/28/2020 (Sat.)  

Saturday

 
03/29/2020 (Sun.) 8:00am  

8 am

 
10:15am  

10:15 AM (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info