New Covenant ~ Sign Up Sheets
New Covenant

2022 Lawn Care

In an attempt to stay within the budget, the elders would like to ask our families to help cover the costs of maintaining our church grounds again this year.


Sign up below if you would be willing to make a $60 contribution to New Covenant for the grounds to be cut on your behalf. (please designate payment as "lawncare")

Contact Shannon McGowan with questions regarding the sign up or payment.

Jamie Basso is the deacon overseeing our lawncare/mowing schedule this year.  

Created by:   Shannon McGowan
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
03/01/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Steve McGowan
03/08/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Jeff Fix
03/15/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Tarchick
03/22/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Price
03/29/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Price
04/05/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Spencer Williams
04/12/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Spencer Williams
04/19/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
gary wilson wilson
04/26/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
gary wilson wilson
05/03/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Kathleen Norcross
Kathleen Norcross
05/10/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Tarchick
05/17/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Jordyn Irwin
05/24/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Jordyn Irwin
05/31/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Jordyn Irwin
06/07/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Kathleen Norcross
Kathleen Norcross
06/14/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Tarchick
06/21/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Dean Billings
06/28/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Larry Wing
07/05/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Larry Wing
07/12/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Tarchick
07/19/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Price
$60.00
07/26/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
08/02/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
08/09/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
08/16/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
08/23/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
08/30/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
09/06/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
09/13/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Tim Tarchick
09/20/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
Dean Billings
09/27/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
10/04/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
10/11/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
10/18/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
10/25/2022 (Tue.)

2022 Lawn Care Contribution

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |