Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
TVH Family

Prayer and Fasting

This is a year of double-portion blessing! As the enemy has spread sickness and fear, God is pouring out His Spirit and power. As we pray and fast, we are believing for the end of the Coronavirus and that many souls will come into the Kingdom!

Created by:   Stephanie DiCesare
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
03/22/2020 (Sun.)

Available (3)

 
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

Available (3)

 
All slots filled
Wunmi Fajobi
Aramide Fajobi
Ben Jordan
03/24/2020 (Tue.)

Available (3)

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

Available (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anita Serna
03/26/2020 (Thu.)

Available (3)

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.)

Available (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Anita Serna
03/28/2020 (Sat.)

Available (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Ben Jordan
Yolanda Serrano
To the King
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Available (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Yolanda Serrano
To the King
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

Available (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ben Jordan
03/31/2020 (Tue.)

Available (3)

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

Available (3)

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)

Available (3)

 
04/03/2020 (Fri.)

Available (3)

 
04/04/2020 (Sat.)

Available (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ben Jordan
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Available (3)

 
04/06/2020 (Mon.)

Available (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ben Jordan
04/07/2020 (Tue.)

Available (3)

 
04/08/2020 (Wed.)

Available (3)

 
04/09/2020 (Thu.)

Available (3)

 
04/10/2020 (Fri.)

Available (3)

 
04/11/2020 (Sat.)

Available (3)

 
1 of 3 slots filled
Ben Jordan
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info