Bexar Blue Action Dems

Monthly Member Meeting: What's Next?

On July 26th let's celebrate our hard work in the Primary and Runoff, and plan for November.

If you can't make it, please pass this invitation on to one of your volunteers who worked closely with you to GOTV.

We'll start the meeting at 3pm and have plenty of time to socialize after the reports. 

Created by:   Bexar BlueActionDems
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Cluster Leader (20)

6 of 20 slots filled
Lisa Johnson
Gina San
Carla Zainie
JAMIE Eickhoff
#302 - 78209 North Cluster
Eva Guzman
John Goodman

Precinct Chair/Coordinator

18 slots filled - more available
Bexar BlueActionDems
#3067 PC
Rob Clifford
Precinct 3139
Nicolette Ardiente
Precinct Chair 3210 (Elect)
John Chavez
Precinct 3110
Milinda Schwab
Barbara Baruch
Heidi Schoenfeld
Precinct Chair 3053
Thomas Booker Booker
3084 Coordinator
Robert W. Miller
Chair, Precinct 3104
Eva Guzman
Nicolette Ardiente
Precinct Chair 3210 (Elect)
Stuart Birnbaum
Jose (Joe) A. Flores
Pct Chair #3166
Ellie De La Cruz
Dollie Hudspeth
Diane Claiborne-Carr
Precinct 3039
Eva Guzman
Cluster 317/PCT 3084

Volunteers, Candidates

2 slots filled - more available
Margaret Kanyusik
janice olsen
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info