Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
St. David's Episcopal Church

Altar Flower Calendar

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Saint David's
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Please let us know who is giving the flowers and who the flowers will be honoring.
01/03/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Whitney Ormond
Given in honor of Hughes’s 6th birthday by Whitney & Ross Ormond
01/10/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
01/17/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
01/24/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Whitney Ormond
In honor of our anniversary by Whitney & Ross Ormond
01/31/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
02/07/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Jordan Smith
Given in honor of Vanessa’s birthday by Jordan Smith
02/14/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
04/11/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Caitlin McCamish
Given in honor of Anna's birthday by Caitlin and William McCamish
04/18/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Max Knight
Given in loving memory of Marie Knight by Max and Gray Knight.
04/25/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Ross Ormond
Given in honor of Whitney’s birthday by Ross & Hughes Ormond
05/02/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Jordan Smith
Given in honor our anniversary by Vanessa and Jordan Smith
05/09/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Max Knight
Given in loving memory of our son Brad by Max and Gray Knight.
05/16/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Sheila Wilson
Given in memory of Fred R. Wilson, husband & father by Sheila Wilson
05/23/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
05/30/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
06/06/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
06/13/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Sheila Wilson
Given in loving memory of my sister Paula Sullivan by Sheila Wilson
06/20/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Max Knight
Given in loving memory of David Pope Jr. by Max and Gray Knight.
06/27/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
07/04/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
07/11/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
07/18/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
07/25/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
08/01/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
08/08/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
08/15/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
08/22/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Sheila Wilson
Given in loving memory of my son Matthew Lee Wilson by Sheila Wilson
08/29/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
09/05/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Charlote Phillips
Charlotte Phillips in honor of her 90 years.
09/12/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
09/19/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
09/26/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Max Knight
Given in loving memory of Gerald Knight by Max and Gray Knight.
10/03/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Whitney Ormond
In memory of Jackie Morriss by Whitney & Ross Ormond
10/10/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
10/17/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
10/24/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Max Knight
Given in loving memory of our son Max Lee by Max and Gray Knight.
10/31/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
11/07/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Whitney Ormond
In honor of Ross’s 40th birthday by Whitney & Hughes Ormond
11/21/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
11/28/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Max Knight
Given in loving memory of Bonnie Pope by Max and Gray Knight.
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Julie Bissell
Given in memory of Beverly Axford on her birthday by the Bissell Family
12/12/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
12/19/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
12/26/2021 (Sun.)

Given/Donated By:

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |