Sign Up

Altar Flower Sponsorship

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. The cost is $25 per Sunday. Thank you!

Created by:   Amy Fronning
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Location Available Slot
11/21/2021
(Sun. 8:30am - 9:30am)
 

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Patty Bonebrake
11/28/2021
(Sun. 8:30am - 9:30am)
 

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Connie Evenson
In honor and gratitude for my mother Margaret Koester and all Fergus Falls Police Officers.
12/05/2021
(Sun. 8:30am - 9:30am)
 

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Julie Nelson
In Memory of Anna Nelson who died December 4, 2004. Given by her Family.
12/12/2021
(Sun. 8:30am - 9:30am)
 

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Margo & Roger Schuetzle
In honor of our 46th Wedding Anniversary.
12/19/2021
(Sun. 8:30am - 9:30am)
 

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Don & Judy Bradow
12/26/2021
(Sun. 8:30am - 9:30am)
 

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
01/02/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Darlene Hanson-Sigurdson
Given by Darlene Hanson-Sigurdson in memory of my son Mark hanson
01/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Dwaine Christensen
In memory of Ordys Christensen given by Dwaine and Family
01/16/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Pam Vig
In memory of Paul Fjestad on the 5 year anniversary of his death, given by Ardy, his children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren.
01/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Patty Bonebrake
03/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Mary Donley
In memory of my husband Gene
04/17/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Lynn Johnson
05/01/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Patty Bonebrake
05/15/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Pam Vig
In honor of Ardyce Fjestad's birthday today given by her children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren.
05/22/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Don & Judy Bradow
05/29/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Gene & Laureen Larson
06/05/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Lynn Johnson
In memory of Emily Lynn Johnson
06/26/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Patty Bonebrake
09/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Don & Judy Bradow
10/02/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Connie Evenson
10/09/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Darrell Schaub
11/13/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Patty Bonebrake
11/20/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
Don & Judy Bradow
12/25/2022 (Sun.)  

Sponsor Altar Flowers

 
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |