Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Vickery Trading Company

Holiday Style Ambassador Show Dates

Thanks for supporting refugees through #giftsthatgiveback! 

Host an online event and for every dollar in sales during the event, VTC Associates earn 5% as a Christmas Bonus. Our goal is a $100 Christmas Bonus for each of our 12 Associates. You are part of making this Christmas special for our Associates. See the simple steps below to get started:

  1. Select your start date below. Events will run 4 days, including the start date.
  2. VTC will email instructions, your unique shopping code, suggested email/post verbiage and an image to share with friends.
  3. Post on your event start date and watch your impact grow!

 

Created by:   Vickery Trading Co
 

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slots
11/14/2021 (Sun.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
11/15/2021 (Mon.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
11/17/2021 (Wed.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
11/18/2021 (Thu.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
12/01/2021 (Wed.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
12/02/2021 (Thu.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
12/03/2021 (Fri.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
12/04/2021 (Sat.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
12/05/2021 (Sun.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
12/06/2021 (Mon.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

Host 4-day Online Event (5)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |