Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Bethlehem Lutheran Church

Assisting Ministers/Readers

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.  The bulletin for Sunday will be posted the Thursday before so you can download it and practice if you choose. Thank you!

Created by:   Kellie Nelson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy MDT) Available Slot
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Jana Pursell
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Cindy Galvin
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Gary Aasheim
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Pauline Sjordal
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Janan Beller
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
John Erfle
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Margie Fiedler
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
John Hendrickson
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Dale Saverud
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
01/01/2023 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
01/08/2023 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
01/15/2023 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
01/22/2023 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
01/29/2023 (Sun.)

9:00am Sunday

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |