Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
First Lutheran - Barron

Live Stream Broadcast

Thank you for your generosity!  Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Complete the "in memory or in honor of" followed by the "by" as you want it to appear in the announcements.  The cost of sponsorship is $85.  Payments can be made online on our website by clicking on the “Pay for Sponsorship” button, dropped off at the church office or mailed to FLC - 4 W LaSalle Ave. - Barron, WI 54812  Thank you!

Created by:   Sheila Erb
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
03/29/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Roger & Pam Mathews
In appreciation of live-stream
04/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Valeri Scheps
In honor of and gratitude for Roger and Donna Jones by the Scheps Family
04/12/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Carol FRANK
A gift given by Jay and Carol Frank
04/19/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Sheila Erb
Affirmation Sunday
04/26/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Sheila Erb
In honor of our grandson Elliot's birth by Nan & Nate Carlsen
05/03/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Roger & Donna Jones
In honor of First Lutheran's great musicians by Roger & Donna Jones
05/10/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Carol Ormson
In memory of Doug Ormson
05/17/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Carol Ormson
Doug Ormson
05/24/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Valeri Scheps
In honor of the graduates and Happy 59th wedding anniversary to Stan and Loralee Miller
05/31/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Rita Ploetz
To Honor What Would Have Been the 50th Wedding Anniversary of Robert and Rita Ploetz
06/07/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Dave & Linda Martinson
is a gift from Dave & Linda Martinson
06/14/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Russ & Ann Knutson
In honor of family & friends - and thankfulness for live stream broadcast
06/21/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Nancy Breckner
In loving memory of Jack Breckner by Nancy Breckner
06/28/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Marjorie Anderson
In memory of loved ones by Marjorie Anderson
07/05/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Laurettta Peterson
in honor of my 13 grandchildren and 5 great grands
07/12/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Roger and Pam Mathews
In appreciation of Mark Peterson, Ruth Anderson and Mary Shearer sharing their talents supporting the live-stream through these difficult times.
07/19/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Mike McDonald
Today's streaming services are sponsored by Sandi, Mike, and Becky McDonald in memory of their parents, Ken and Ann.
07/26/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Karen Lettner
In honor of my son Garet and all 2020 graduates this weekend. May God watch over them as they move ahead.
08/02/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Bud & Reda Thorson
A gift from Bud and Reda Thorson
08/09/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
08/23/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
08/30/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
09/06/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Carolyn Verhulst Verhulst
In honor of our Grandchildren by Verl and Caroyn Verhulst
09/13/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
June Edson
In memory of Jack Edson by June Edson and family
09/20/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Kurt Jacobson
A gift from FLC's former interim pastors - Kurt Jacobson and Kurt Larson
09/27/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Rita Ploetz
In memory of Robert Ploetz from his wife, Rita, daughter, Kay, and son, Michael
10/04/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Bob & Betty Missling
Given by Bob & Betty Missling
10/11/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Sheila Erb
In honor of family October birthdays by Ron & Jan Barrett
10/18/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Boyd & Ann McEwen
In memory of Gladys Hansen
10/25/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Len & Anita Meysembourg
In honor of a most blessed life and family
11/01/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Carolyn Verhulst Verhulst
In Honor of the Residents of Monroe Manor by Verl and Carolyn Verhulst
11/08/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Sheila Erb
In honor of 48th Wedding Anniversary by Ron & Jan Barrett
11/15/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Brenda Haag
In memory of Craig A Haag on his November 6th birthday, husband and loving father of Brenda, Erin & Jordan
11/22/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Pam and Roger Mathews
In appreciation of live-stream
11/29/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
12/06/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Beverlee Huset
In memory of Shannon Dennis by Beverlee Huset and family
12/13/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Ann McEwen
In honor of Marj Anderson’s December birthday. 99 years young. By Boyd & Ann McEwen
12/20/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Marilynn Ormson
In memory of Roger Ormson by Marilynn Ormson and family
12/27/2020 (Sun.)

Sponsor

 
Ken Jackson
In memory of Emily Jackson by the Jackson family
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |  Do not sell my info