Communion Assistants

Communion Assistants

Hello-Thank you for using this online sign up. If you know of someone else who would like to serve communion, please encourage them to sign up.  Have a blessed day!  

 

Created by:   Jen Watts
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CST) Available Slot
02/02/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
2 of 3 slots filled
Colleen Engman
Carolyn Ryan
02/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
10:45am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
02/16/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
02/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
10:45am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
03/02/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
03/03/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
10:45am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
03/16/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
03/17/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
10:45am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
04/06/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
04/07/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
10:45am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
04/20/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
04/21/2019 (Sun.) 8:30am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
10:45am  

Communion Assistant (3)

 
©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home