Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
STEM School Highlands Ranch

STEM Town Hall

Please join us on Thursday, Jan. 30 6-8 p.m. for a STEM Town Hall in the Elementary School Gymnasium. This event to will allow for STEM Leadership to present "big harry audacious goal" (25-year vision goal) and the three-year goals set forth in the Strategic plan for input from the Board of Directors, teachers, administration, staff, families and students.

Following a brief introduction and a small presentation, participants will collaborate in groups of 10 with a facilitator to gather input.

Goal of this event is to gather feedback from all stakeholders on the direction of our Strategic Plan to create a more transparent community.

Created by:   Nicole Bostel
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

STEM Students (15)

Please sign-up for this slot if you are a STEM Student

14 of 15 slots filled
Kale Braga
Ethan Reyna
Aragorn Wang
I am going to the Town Hall meeting to recommend more elective-based cirriculums and expanding budget for engineering and computer labs.
Aashi Gupta
Abhinav Gupta
Mike Gibbons
Kenneth Daines
Corbin Baird
Hannah Winans
Connor Winans
Laura Nicoara
Mihai Nicoara, 8th grade
Zoe Solano
Beccan Gruenberg
Grace Bielefeldt
Jo Fuchs

Community Member (5)

Please sign-up for this slot if you are a community member


STEM Teachers (25)

Please sign-up for this slot if you are a STEM Teacher

14 of 25 slots filled
Allison Doe
Cameron Ryan
Catherine Cooper
Kyle Perret
Michael Huntington
Simi Basu`
Paul Waskiewicz
Megan Lipe
Abbi Kaplan
Anna Magle-Haberek
Mike Shallenberger
Maria Moreno
Ryan Nelson
Erik Jacobson

STEM Parents (75)

Please sign-up for this slot of you are a parent of a STEM student

72 of 75 slots filled
Ishmeet Kalra
Kalissa Braga
Kelly Reyna
Christopher Campbell
Carolyn Lawrence
Amit Gupta
Kathryn Zerr
Cindy Fiechtner
Mike Gibbons (2)
Mike and Connie Gibbons
Carla Gustafson
Claire Smith
Erin Gomez
Stephen Morgan
Kelly Fitzgerald
Subbarao Pydikondala
Courtney Dickerson
Brittany Martinez
Sandy Herrick
Sandy Herrick
Dipesh Bhatia
Jennifer Casani (2)
Eloise & Thom Casdorph (2)
Tess Pautler
Martina Lee
Chris Shure
Brett Smith
Susan Montgomery
Amy Winans
Michael Khalilian
Michael Khalilian will take my place
Cheryl Martinez
Brett Kingman
Alona Beck
Katherine Cedeno-De Jesus
Rich Miller
Amanda Lear
Shehryar Akhtar
Greg Horlacher
Debbie Wapensky
Laura Nicoara
Laura Nicoara
Tara Broyd
Lori Hood
Rocio Camacho
Rocio Camacho
David Emge
Adelita Campbell
Karyn Weiffenbach
Natalia Parker (2)
Linden and Natalia Parker
Michelle Tombre (2)
Jay and Michelle Tombre
Julie Boraks
Ron Bendall (2)
Ron Bendall and Annegret Weckerle
Amy Settle
Bernadette Amaya
Chris Braga
Sally Yang (2)
Myself and my husband plan to attend
Laura Wyse
Jeanie Brevoort
Nicole ChurchillJones
Stephenie Hooley
Randy Fitzgibbons
Champa Shrestha
Sean Montgomery
Kelly Shiffer (2)
Christine Eckert
Janet Bielefeldt

STEM Admin Staff (10)

Please sign-up for this slot if you are part of the STEM admin staff

2 of 10 slots filled
Kathy Falter
Nicole Bostel

STEM BoD and Leadership Team (10)

Please sign-up for this slot if you are a STEM Board of Director or a Leadership Team member

9 of 10 slots filled
Trevor Kilpatrick
Tom Wendling
Leanne Weyman
Roy Martinez
Nicole Smith
Karen Johnson
Jeff Berg
Stephanie Mendrala
Lynann Kovalesky
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans

©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info