2018 Museum Host Volunteers

2018 ELMHS Museum Host Volunteers

Enjoy Lake Minnetonka history and meeting people? The Excelsior-Lake Minnetonka Historical Society needs volunteers to host at our museum in Excelsior. Duties include opening and/or closing the museum, greeting the public, selling books and answering simple questions. No experience is necessary and simple training is provided. Sign up for one daytime shift or multiple shifts on Tuesdays and Saturdays throughout the summer.

For more information about our Museum: www.elmhs.org/museum.html.

For more information about the Society: www.elmhs.org.

For more information or to request training: [email protected], 952-221-4766.

Created by:   Lisa Stevens
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
05/05/2018 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
kay derner
05/12/2018 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
05/19/2018 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Deanna Bunkelman
05/22/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Holly Rocca
05/26/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
John Purdy
05/29/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Holly Rocca
06/02/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Jacob Westman
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Lisa Stevens
06/05/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Cheryl Ahlcrona
Mary Upgren
06/09/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Rene Qiu
Rene & Owen
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Kay Derner
Hi Kay!
06/12/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
kay derner
06/16/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Mary Sheridan
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Francesca Landon
Fran Landon
06/19/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Mary Pat Peterson
I will need training
06/23/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Mary Pat Peterson
Mary Pat
06/26/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Cheryl Ahlcrona
Mary Upgren
06/30/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
07/03/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
07/04/2018 (Wed.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
07/07/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott and Joey Dake
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Lisa Stevens
07/10/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Mary Sheridan
07/14/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Francesca Landon
Fran Landon
07/17/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
07/21/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
07/24/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Peter Kizilos-Clift
Comment
07/28/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Deanna Bunkelman
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Peter Kizilos-Clift
Comment
07/31/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Alice Reimann
08/04/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Lisa Stevens
08/07/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Alice Reimann
08/11/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
08/14/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Alice Reimann
08/18/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Peter Kizilos-Clift
Comment
08/21/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Alice Reimann
08/25/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Deanna Bunkelman
08/28/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Alice Reimann
09/01/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Lisa Stevens
09/04/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Alice Reimann
09/08/2018 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Scott And Joey Dake
09/11/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Peter Kizilos-Clift
Comment
09/15/2018 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
09/18/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Peter Kizilos-Clift
Comment
09/22/2018 (Sat.) 10:00am - 1:00pm  

Museum Host

 
09/25/2018 (Tue.) 2:00pm - 5:00pm  

Museum Host

 
09/29/2018 (Sat.) 1:00pm - 4:00pm  

Museum Host

 
Lisa Stevens


©2018 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Home