Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
(Dads of Great Students)

Watch D.O.G.S.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Location: Office

Created by:   David Walker
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (PDT) Available Slot
09/30/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
10/03/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
Hermis Udokop
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
Daniel Gandara
10/07/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
10/16/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
Shawn DeLuca
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
lynn williams
lynn&Lyahm williams
10/17/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
Grant Riddle
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
Gregory Farlow
10/18/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
Danny Johnson
10/24/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
CARL BRYANT
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
Shawn DeLuca
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/01/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
Shawn DeLuca
11/06/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
Grant Riddle
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/15/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.) 8:00am - 1:00pm  

Time Slot

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.) 8:00am - 11:30am  

Time Slot

 
11:30am - 2:45pm  

Time Slot

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service