Media Presbyterian Church

Daily Devotional

As we continue to press through this pandemic, we would like to invite you to participate in our church's daily devotions.  We are asking you to pray about writing a devotion on a scripture that has encouraged you.  These devotions will run from Monday, January 4th through Tuesday, February 16th.  Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.  Please email your devotion at least 2 days in advance of your date to Pastor Rose ([email protected]) and Amanda ([email protected]). Thank you in advance for joining us in this effort to encourage one another.  Be well!

Created by:   Eileen McLaughlin
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
01/04/2021 (Mon.)

Daily Devotional

 
Janis Richards
Matthew 7:24; Hebrews 13:8
01/05/2021 (Tue.)

Daily Devotional

 
Dee Casner
JnN 15:9-11, Acts 16:25
01/06/2021 (Wed.)

Daily Devotional

 
Renee Erickson
II Corinthians 5:7
01/07/2021 (Thu.)

Daily Devotional

 
Brian McLaughlin
Mark 4 verse 35:41
01/08/2021 (Fri.)

Daily Devotional

 
Kathryn Belville
Luke 12:27-31
01/11/2021 (Mon.)

Daily Devotional

 
Steve Buxton
1 Peter 1:3-8
01/12/2021 (Tue.)

Daily Devotional

 
Ann Schoen
James 5:16
01/13/2021 (Wed.)

Daily Devotional

 
Sandra Howze
Isaiha
01/14/2021 (Thu.)

Daily Devotional

 
Kate Meehan
John 8:31-32
01/15/2021 (Fri.)

Daily Devotional

 
Richard Erickson
Phil 2:5-11
01/18/2021 (Mon.)

Daily Devotional

 
Ron Reese
James 4:10
01/19/2021 (Tue.)

Daily Devotional

 
Anna Helfrich
Philippians 4:4
01/20/2021 (Wed.)

Daily Devotional

 
Pastor Rose Marie Sparrow
Romans 12:1-2
01/21/2021 (Thu.)

Daily Devotional

 
Lauren Hancock
Isaiah 61:2-3
01/22/2021 (Fri.)

Daily Devotional

 
Elizabeth Rohr
2 Corinthians, 4:16-18
01/25/2021 (Mon.)

Daily Devotional

 
Hope Graham
Matthew 13:44-46
01/26/2021 (Tue.)

Daily Devotional

 
Sheilla Chellappa
Psalms 23:4
01/27/2021 (Wed.)

Daily Devotional

 
Marcia Bickley
Isaiah 43:1-3a, 18-21
01/28/2021 (Thu.)

Daily Devotional

 
Kathryn Belville
Hebrews 12:4-11
01/29/2021 (Fri.)

Daily Devotional

 
Rich Graham
Lamentations 3:22-23
02/01/2021 (Mon.)

Daily Devotional

 
Susan Kassab
2nd Corinthians12:9
02/02/2021 (Tue.)

Daily Devotional

 
Chris Hannemann
John 3:16 & Psalms 51:6
02/03/2021 (Wed.)

Daily Devotional

 
Paul Tutton
Genesis 32:24
02/04/2021 (Thu.)

Daily Devotional

 
Rebecca Wyatt Bailey
1 John 2:17
02/05/2021 (Fri.)

Daily Devotional

 
Renee Erickson
Psalms 119:11
02/08/2021 (Mon.)

Daily Devotional

 
02/09/2021 (Tue.)

Daily Devotional

 
Sebastian Carpenter
Isaiah 44:22
02/10/2021 (Wed.)

Daily Devotional

 
02/11/2021 (Thu.)

Daily Devotional

 
02/12/2021 (Fri.)

Daily Devotional

 
Dana Riker Jackson
1st Corinthians: 13
02/15/2021 (Mon.)

Daily Devotional

 
02/16/2021 (Tue.)

Daily Devotional

 
Sebastian Carpenter
Philippians 3: 1-11
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |