Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Wasburn Music Boosters

2021 - 2022 Music Boosters Concession Sign Up

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. You will get a reminder email 2 days before the event.

All funds raised by the music boosters go to defraying the cost of new instrument purchases, paying for students to attend summer music camp, paying for meals of students attending music festivals, and to help with the cost of our music trip to Chicago at the end of the school year. 

Thank you!

Created by:   Dustin Moe
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (CST) Available Slot
01/29/2022 (Sat.) WHS Boys Vs Hettinger-Scranton  4:30pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
01/31/2022 (Mon.) Girls Make Up Game vs Central McLean  5:30pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
02/01/2022 (Tue.) WHS- Boys vs Max  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
3 of 4 slots filled
Julie Bentz
Jenesa Feist
Marcie Duke
02/04/2022 (Fri.) WHS- Girls vs Powers Lake  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
All slots filled
Kristi Jaeger
Sue Winter
Justin & Rachel Retterath (2)
02/05/2022 (Sat.) Boys BB Vs Shiloh  5:30pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
02/08/2022 (Tue.) WHS- Girls vs Shiloh  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
1 of 4 slots filled
Marcie Duke
02/10/2022 (Thu.) WHS- Girls vs Flasher  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
02/12/2022 (Sat.) WHS- DH- Standing Rock Early  1:30pm - 4:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
All slots filled
Diane Blumhagen
Karen Boysun
Tom Boysun
Emily Retterath
WHS- DH- Standing Rock Late  4:00pm - 6:30pm  

Helpers (4)

 
02/15/2022 (Tue.) Girls BB vs Richardton Taylor  5:30pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
02/17/2022 (Thu.) WHS- Boys vs Harvey  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
02/25/2022 (Fri.) WHS- Boys vs New Salem  5:00pm - 9:00pm  

Helpers (4)

 
03/05/2022 (Sat.) Music Fest - Early  9:00am - 1:00pm  

Helpers (5)

 
All slots filled
Julie Bentz
Jenesa Feist
Sharon Hendrikson
Tammy Stein-Dockter
Sue Winter
Music Fest - Late  11:00am - 3:00pm  

Helpers (5)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |