Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
The Dojo Paramus

Summer 2021 Assistant Teaching

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   Master Melissa
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT) Available Slot
07/14/2021 (Wed.)

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Matthew Greco

6:00 PM - 6:45 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Will Houck
07/15/2021 (Thu.)

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carmine Alampi
I love youuuuuu

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Kata (2)

 
07/20/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (2)

 

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Kata (2)

 
07/21/2021 (Wed.)

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carmine Alampi

6:00 PM - 6:45 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nick Gervais
07/22/2021 (Thu.)

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carmine Alampi
Wooohooooo

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Kata (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nick Gervais
07/27/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carmine Alampi

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Kata (2)

 
07/28/2021 (Wed.)

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Nicholas Gervais

6:00 PM - 6:45 PM (2)

 
07/29/2021 (Thu.)

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (2)

 

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Kata (2)

 
08/03/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (2)

 

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Kata (2)

 
08/05/2021 (Thu.)

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (2)

 

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Kata (2)

 
08/17/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM - 5:45 PM (2)

 

6:00 PM - 6:30 PM - Kata (2)

 
08/19/2021 (Thu.)

5:30 PM - 6:15 PM (2)

 

6:30 PM - 7:00 PM - Kata (2)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |