St Paul Volunteers

St. Paul Coffee Time

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   [email protected]
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (MDT) Available Slot
05/22/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 
9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 
9:15am - 11:15am  

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Jennifer Zellmer-Cuaresma
9:15am - 11:15am  

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.) LLFH  9:15am - 11:15am  

Make beverages, setup, serve and cleanup (2)

 

Provide Treats (2)

For 20-25 people

 
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |