Special Olympics Ohio

Coaches Appreciation Day

Special Olympic Ohio Coaches!!! We would like to show our appercation for you by having an event dedicated to all your hard work you do for our program and athletes.

Date: Saturday, July 27th, 2019 

Time: 11AM - 5 PM

Where: The VolleyPark - 5501 Sandalwood Blvd. Columbus, OH 43229

The VolleyPark has four sand volleyball courts, food provided by Special Olympics Ohio, prizes to win, cash bar, and a chance to meet coaches all across the state! This is a fun event for ALL coaches and is NO COST to you. Come join the fun!

Any questions or comments please contact Avery Reinwald at [email protected] or call (614) 239-7050


Created by:   Avery Reinwald
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Coach Sign-Up (150)

48 of 150 slots filled
Amy Hardy (2)
Nick Rosales
Alice Wilson
April Lott (2)
Heather Turner (2)
Tommy Settipani (2)
Carly Crago
Akshit Bajpai
Michael Pedro
Natalie Hicks
Sean Moore (4)
This includes Cindy Moore, JB Beckett, Regan Hitt
Mackenzie Fleming
John Esson
Davina Gochenouer
Signe Damron
Jay Prater
Krissy Kauf
Candus Wright
Lisa Bell (6)
Rachael Bell. Lisa bell. Linda Kerr. Colette Iverson. Dave Iverson. Dave bell
Diane Smith (3)
This is for Diane & Lena Smith & Tyler Radley all Tennis coaches
Spencer Wills-Wright
Ruth Glas (2)
Joe Glas also
Kevin Farison
Jim Arquilla
Kim Berkey (3)
Pam Bucklew (2)
Toby Collins (3)
Debbie Noel

©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service