Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Lenten Devotion Writers

Lenten Devotion Signup

This year our Lenten devotional will feature written, visual and digital submissions from members of the St.Thomas community about their varied experience engaging the spiritual disciplines.

Select a topic you would like to write about. 

When you sign up to write a devotion you will be sent a Lenten Devotion Entry form to guide you through all the information you need to provide with your devotion.

Location: Date devotion will be published

Created by:   Abi Foerster
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy EDT)

Prayer & Meditation

Due Date for Devotion is 2/3/2021

02/17/2021 (Wed.)

 
Cary McMahon

02/18/2021 (Thu.)

 
Julie Bailey

02/19/2021 (Fri.)

 
Jane Amstutz

02/20/2021 (Sat.)

 
Pat Brown
Visual

02/22/2021 (Mon.)

 
Cheryl Rosko

02/23/2021 (Tue.)

 
Lynn Furlong

Scripture & Study

Due Date for Devotion is 2/10/2021

02/24/2021 (Wed.)

 
Janie Russell

02/25/2021 (Thu.)

 
Josephine/Giovanni Schoch
video submission

02/26/2021 (Fri.)

 
Vicki Schoch

02/27/2021 (Sat.)

 
Rich Banner

03/01/2021 (Mon.)

 
Earl Amstutz

03/02/2021 (Tue.)

 
Lacy Lusk

Fasting (From Food & Other Things)

Due Date for Devotion is 2/17/2021

03/03/2021 (Wed.)

 
Marian Ludlow

03/04/2021 (Thu.)

 
Roxanne Sutton

03/05/2021 (Fri.)

 
Pat Brown

03/06/2021 (Sat.)

 
Paula Renfro
Visual Devotion

03/08/2021 (Mon.)

 
Deb Crawford

03/09/2021 (Tue.)

 
Diane Ameen

Silence & Solitude

Due Date for Devotion 2/24/2021

03/10/2021 (Wed.)

 
Pat Brown

03/11/2021 (Thu.)

 
Abi Foerster

03/12/2021 (Fri.)

 
Joe Steen

03/13/2021 (Sat.)

 
Dave Rea
Will be a written devotion.

03/15/2021 (Mon.)

 
Zuzana Steen

03/16/2021 (Tue.)

 
gordy Haines

Submission & Service

Due Date for Devotion is 3/3/2021

03/17/2021 (Wed.)

 
Arum Kim

03/18/2021 (Thu.)

 
Paula Renfro

03/19/2021 (Fri.)

 
Sarah Hammack

03/20/2021 (Sat.)

 
Helen Stidham

03/22/2021 (Mon.)

 
Debbie & Barry Barnard

03/23/2021 (Tue.)

 
Milan Steen

Confession

Due Date for Devotion is 3/10/2021

03/24/2021 (Wed.)

 
Mary Petrilla

03/25/2021 (Thu.)

 
Teresa Johnson
Confessions of an imperfect person- personal testimony

03/26/2021 (Fri.)

 
Peggy Lawlor
Confession devotional

03/27/2021 (Sat.)

 
Pat Brown
Pastor Arum’s prayer

Worship & Celebration

Due Date for Devotion is 3/10/2021

03/28/2021 (Sun.)

 
Julie Bailey

03/29/2021 (Mon.)

 
Paula Harper
hoping to do a video

03/30/2021 (Tue.)

 
Mary Petrilla

03/31/2021 (Wed.)

 
Renee Kinnear

04/01/2021 (Thu.)

 
Gordon Haines

04/02/2021 (Fri.)

 
Jhenny Michalek

04/03/2021 (Sat.)

 
Mervin Lyle
visual

04/05/2021 (Mon.)

 
Holly Banner
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  | 

NO SLOTS AVAILABLE. SIGN UP IS FULL.