Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Summer Ride Series

Summer Ride Series 2022

Here it is- the 2022 Summer Ride Series! Hosted together with our very own Harley Owners Group (HOG), your first step is signing up here!

From May to October Susquehanna Valley Harley-Davidson (SVH-D) will provide five destinations per month.  At the beginning of each month you will be emailed the top secret photos of the five destinations with their corresponding address/coordinates.

All you have to do is ride to these locations and take a photo of your motorcycle in or near the destination (Example:  Beside a sign for the destination or a within a view of the destination).  If two people participate on one motorcycle, each person must submit a separate photograph to be entered. 

To be eligible for any prizes, upload your photo in the Facebook group- Summer Ride Series 2022 [HOG & SVH-D]

Photograph(s) must be submitted to the dealership by the 10th of the following month.

  1. May deadline is June 10th
  2. June deadline is July 10th
  3. July deadline is August 10th
  4. August deadline is September 10th
  5. September deadline is October 10th
  6. October deadline is November 10th

At the end of each month a first, second, and third place winner will be randomly chosen from those participants who have submitted photos. Every destination visited counts towards a submission to the monthly drawing. So, the more destinations you ride to, the more chances you have to win!

Example: Visit all 5 destinations; you have 5 chances to win. Riding to 4 destinations gives you 4 chances to win, and so on.

Monthly Prizes-

First place prize: $100 SVH-D Gift Card

Second Place Prize: $50 SVH-D Gift Card

Third Place Prize: $25 SVH-D Gift Card


Ride Safe, Ride Often.



Photographs that are submitted are the property of SVH-D and may be used for future promotions and advertising. By voluntarily participating in the Summer Ride Series you hereby release Susquehanna Valley Harley-Davidson and Harrisburg H.O.G. #4341 including but not limited to; owners, event coordinator, all business employees, volunteers, and any other individuals officially connected with this event, from any and all liability for damage to or loss of personal property, sickness, or injury from whatever source, legal entanglements, imprisonment, death or loss of money, which could occur while participating.

Created by:   Emily Monsalud
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot

Summer Ride Series 2022 (350)

124 of 350 slots filled
Russ Drake
Russ Drake
Natalie Winegarden
David Welling
Sunni Elmore
Cory Elmore
Angela Calvert
Todd Rubey
Teresa Smith
Dave Orr
Steve And Stacey Shireman
Scott Smith
Michael Dimov
Michael C Dimov - Shark is ready to GO!
Joel & Rebecca Davies (2)
Joel and Rebecca Davies
Schwartz Lucas
Cathy Schwartz
Scott Boeckelmann
Steve Winters
Lisa Winters
Ronald Price
Jewel Tunstall
Joe Tunstall
Mitchell Alpaugh
Mitch Alpaugh
Amanda Bornais
Clark Bornais
Karen Leaman
Warren Zeigler
Wendy Klinger
Jeffrey Winnerling
Mary Ann Winnerling
Stacey Fogle
Daryl Fogle
Tom Waller
Jack Hart
Pat Starr
Forrest Kinsey
Dan Davis
Lloyd Cobb
Doug Enck
Doug Enck
Angelica Granahan
Tonya Wilhelm
Stephen Fitzpatrick
Dwayne Hoover
Jean Bowman
Chris Mitchell
Chris Mitchell
scott may
marci osborne
Franklin Cornish Jr
Matt Kuntz
Wally Bruder
Jodi Bruder
Tim Klinger
Brad Benson
Jaclyn Weyandt
Nick Bonfanti
Sue Bonfanti
Eddie King
Tracy DeHart
Marlin Reinbold
Cheryl Kleeman-Deimler (2)
Ready to ride!
Sharon Schlesiger
Bud Schlesiger
Dave Frye
Pam Hoch
Marshall Hoch
John Dietrich
Brian Montgomery
Steve Moyer
Daniel Heffner
Daniel Strayer
Kristen Busse
Patrick McCreary
Doug Mccurdy
Joseph Grubb (2)
Kim Grubb
Michael Perrin
Michele Kluk
Lynn Brewer
Harry Brewer
Larry Lunger
Trista Maurer
Jeff Maurer
Jackie Weyandt
Rick Weyandt
Paul Shamitko
Paul Shamitko
Wendy Mitchell
Denise Howard
Ken Short
Tim Klinger
Vincent DAgostino
David Walsh
Salinger David
David Sweigert
Phil Herbstreit (2)
Can you send me the info
Philip Herbstreit
Mark Alexander
Jeffrey Swanger
Kay Alexander
Melissa Fish
Angela Hollinger
David Salinger
Jana M Miller
sean lesher
Bill Mcluckie
Wayne Shade
Maryjo Miller
Mike Ondrovic
Frank Straub Straub
Jonathan Simonds
Jerr Driscoll
Joshua Sheaffer
Mike Maurer
Linda Boeckelmann
Donald Lenc
Angie Shiley
Philip Herbstreit
Bradley Kleinfelter
David James
Robert Sherwood
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |