Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
PTO Volunteers

Lunch Bunch

SES welcomes volunteers to join the Lunch Bunch! 

Share your lunch hour with us engaging our students in conversation while building relationships and learning more about each other.  We encourage our volunteers to casually wander from table to table making connections and encouraging positive behaviors. 

Wondering what to chat about?  No problem!  The office can provide you with a helpful guide that includes games and conversation starters for volunteers. 

***We greatly appreciate your efforts to engage with all students during the lunch hour.  Should you desire to have lunch with your child, simply call the office before 9:30 am to arrange a separate visit.***

Gentle reminder, all visitors are required to present their Safe Visitor badge upon arrival.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up.

Thank you for volunteering - see you at lunchtime!

Created by:   SES PTO
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Available Slot
09/23/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
09/24/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
09/25/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
09/26/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
09/27/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Carly Mordahl
09/30/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/01/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/02/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Pouri(prissilla) Storms

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Alicia Packwood
10/03/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Liza De Leon

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/04/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/07/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/08/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/09/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/10/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/11/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Paula Butler

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/21/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/22/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/23/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/24/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/25/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/28/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/29/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/30/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
10/31/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Michelle Sunderman
11/01/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/04/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/05/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/06/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/07/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/08/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/11/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/12/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/13/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/14/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/15/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/18/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/19/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/20/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/21/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/22/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/25/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/26/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/27/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/28/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
11/29/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/02/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/03/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/04/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/05/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/06/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/09/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/10/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/11/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/12/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/13/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/16/2019 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/17/2019 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/18/2019 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/19/2019 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
12/20/2019 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/07/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/08/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/09/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/10/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/13/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/14/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/15/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/16/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/17/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/21/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/22/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/23/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/24/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/27/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/28/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/29/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/30/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
01/31/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/03/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/04/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/05/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/06/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/07/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/10/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/11/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/12/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/13/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/14/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/18/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/19/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/20/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/21/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/24/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/25/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/26/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/27/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
02/28/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/02/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/03/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/04/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/05/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/06/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/09/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/10/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/11/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/12/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/13/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/16/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/17/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/18/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/19/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/20/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/23/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/24/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/25/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/26/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/27/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/30/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
03/31/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/01/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/02/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/13/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/14/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/15/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/16/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/17/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/20/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/21/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/22/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/23/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/24/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/27/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/28/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/29/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
04/30/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/01/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/04/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/05/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/06/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/07/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/08/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/11/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/12/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/13/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/14/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/15/2020 (Fri.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/18/2020 (Mon.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/19/2020 (Tue.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/20/2020 (Wed.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
05/21/2020 (Thu.)

First Shift (2)

11:30 am until 12:30 pm

 

Second Shift (2)

12:30 pm until 1:30 pm

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service