Acolytes 2019

Acolytes July-September 2019

Signup for summer acolytes

Location: Concordia

Created by:   Patty Wilson
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (CDT) Available Slot
07/06/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Heidi Lencz
Maggie Lencz
07/07/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Lucy Monroe
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Anna Coleman
Anna Coleman
07/13/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
07/14/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Madelyn Hahn (2)
Ella / Madelyn Hahn
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Audrey Branding
Simon Hogenmiller
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
07/20/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Ben Simokaitis
Julie Burgdorf
Max Burgdorf
07/21/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Carrie Giljum-Wetzel (2)
Kaitlyn Wetzel and Ava Gardner
10:45am - 1:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Ian Royer
Deanna Hunt
Peyton hunt
07/27/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Emilie Smith
07/28/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Owen Wampler
Deb Daues
Ally Pfister
Ally Pfister
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
08/03/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
08/04/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Madelyn Hahn (2)
Madelyn and Ella Hahn
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Chloe Eggerding
Emily Canava
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Katie Lints
08/10/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Becky Kinder (2)
Owen & Emmie Kinder
08/11/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Matthew Hood
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Heidi Graves
Brendan Graves
08/17/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Jenny Allen (2)
Claire Allen and Annabelle Hays
08/18/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Robyn Tebeau (2)
Nate and Mallory Tebeau
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Ally Pfister (2)
Pfister sisters - Ally and Sydney
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Caden Wheeler
Kimberly Coleman
Anna Coleman
08/24/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
08/25/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Owen Wampler
Owen Wampler
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
08/31/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/01/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/07/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/08/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Madelyn Hahn (2)
Ella / Madelyn Hahn
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/14/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/15/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/21/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/22/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/28/2019 (Sat.) 5:00pm - 6:00pm  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
09/29/2019 (Sun.) 8:15am - 9:15am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
All slots filled
Becky Kinder (2)
Owen & Emmie Kinder
9:30am - 10:30am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 
10:45am - 11:45am  

Acolyte (2)

Fill in Student's Name

 


©2019 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service