Calhoun County Democrats

Candidate Meet & Greet

Registration required. 

Instructions to sign into the meeting via the internet or by phone will be emailed to you 24 - 48 hours prior to the event.  We encourage registrants to submit candidate questions in advance of the meeting.  Instructions on how to submit questions are included at the bottom of the registration page.

Monday, July 27, 2020

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Hear from Federal, State and County-wide candidates who are on your August 4th ballot.  

The suggested donation for this event is $10.00. Please pay only what you can, even if that is zero. No questions asked, no judgment at all. We want you here.   Donation Form

Tentative Agenda:

7:00 pm:  Gary Peters, US Senate; Hillary Scholten, US Congress MI District 3; Elizabeth Welch, MI Supreme Court; Jim Haadsma, Michigan House 62nd District; Ron Hawkins, Michigan House 63rd District, Luke Howell, Michigan House 63rd District.

8:15 pm:  Andy Helmboldt, County Clerk; Brad Palmer, County Sheriff; Wayne Kukuk, Water Resources Commissioner; Chris Vreeland, County Prosecutor; Michael Evans, County Treasurer

8:45 pm:  Calhoun County Parks Millage; Calhoun County Senior Millage

Date: 07/27/2020 (Mon.)

Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm EDT

Location: Zoom

Created by:   Calhoun County Democratic Party
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.
Available Slot

7:00 - 9:00 PM

95 slots filled - more available
Claire Ott
wonderful event!
Linda Pell
Lucy Blair
Linda Schmidt
Jon Haadsma
Cynthia Fritz
Miriam Haffner Holbrook (2)
Diane Cloutier
Brendel Hatley
Betty Martin
Virginia Donahue
Robert Gilbert
Alex Hamil
Rose O'Conner
Will George
Isaiah Burroughs
Blair Gremilli
Ron Holder
Ed Heubel
Kathy So
Betsy Haadsma
Beth Kelly
Lois McCullen Parr
Jim Haadsma
Melinda Adams
Thomas Batterson
Rolf Heubel
Mary Bourgeois
Vicki & Ken Swisher
Kathy Garland
Gary Garland
Christine Kosmowski
Matt Salas
Robert&Diane Erwin (2)
Mary Bourgeois
Mary Ann Hodge
Jan Emery
Gerald Case-Blanchard
Looking forward to this meeting
Katie Reasons
Karen Weideman
Betsy Haadsma
Linda Wetherbee
Bonita DiGennaro
Rich And Sue Heeres (2)
Nathan Grajek
Donna Williams
David Hopkins
Lynda Hensel
Sanita Virgil
Kathy Szenda Wilson
Lucy Lower
Jane Parikh
Claudia Murch
Laree Martin
Cooper Dobies
Kay Scrimger
Karen Smith
Samuel Gray
I think this is a great idea
Rochelle Hatcher
Danaisa Henderson
Yasmeen Dohan
Tara West
Owen Stecco
Irina Clopatofsky
Emmanuel Ringelblum (11)
Todd Callis Callis
Lenn Reid
Gail Cummings
Lisa Patrell
Jasen Petersen
Cayley Winters
Sam North
Riley Modlin
Lisa Patrell
Marie Hull
shirley tuggle
Lynn Gray
Warner Ball
Lisa Reed
mije qucj
Scott Brown
Dana Canales
©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info