Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Montgomery COT

Meal Donations

Montgomery COT is pleased to announce that we have a new partnership with King's Table Catering! With a donation of only $110, they will provide boxed dinners for 20 people. King’s Table Catering has been very generous to offer this service for only the price of the food and no labor costs. This allows us to serve individually boxed meals that can be handed out as a to-go option after the meeting or passed out at the start of the meeting, depending on current COVID guidelines.

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. To pay for the meal, you may mail a check to Montgomery COT, 6610 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL 36116 OR visit www.communitiesoftransformation.org and donate $110 to the Montgomery COT Site.

If you have any questions, please contact Jeanette Free, Meal Coordinator, at (334)312-3216 or [email protected]

Again, thank you for your support of Montgomery Communities of Transformation! The meal is a critical part of our program, and we couldn't do it without you!

Location: COT Montgomery

Created by:   Jennifer Lancaster
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CDT) Available Slot
09/07/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Whitfield UMC
09/14/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Bernadean Clark
09/21/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Nelya McKenzie
09/28/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Richard Williams
10/05/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Richard Williams
10/12/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
10/19/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Susanne Trest
10/26/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Paula Lansdon
Woodland UMC
11/02/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
11/09/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
11/16/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
11/30/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
12/07/2021 (Tue.)

5:00 PM

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |