Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Cooper Media Center Volunteers

Cooper Media Center

Please review the available slots for the media center below and click on the button to sign up. Thank you!

Created by:   KEITH CONNOR
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Time (EDT) Available Slot
09/27/2022 (Tue.) 12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
Taylor Wilcoxson
09/28/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
09/29/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Racquel Russell-Brown
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
09/30/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Wilcoxson Taylor
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/03/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/04/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Racquel Russell-Brown
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/05/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/11/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/12/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/13/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Racquel Russell-Brown
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/14/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/17/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
10/18/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Book Fair Set Up (2)

Help us decorate for the book fair.

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Book Fair Set Up (2)

Help us decorate for the book fair.

 
10/19/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:40pm  

Book Fair Preview (2)

Help Kindergarten and First Grades preview the book fair by writing titles and the cost of books for classes as we introduce the book fair to students in the lower grades.

 
10/20/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:40pm  

Book Fair Preview (2)

Help Kindergarten and First Grades preview the book fair by writing titles and the cost of books for classes as we introduce the book fair to students in the lower grades.

 
10/21/2022 (Fri.) 12:00am - 3:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
9:30am - 12:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
10/24/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Kelly Pazda
Elise Jones
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kendra Black
10/25/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
2 of 5 slots filled
Kendra Black
LINDSAY SINKO
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kelly Pazda
Available until 2:50
10/26/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kelly Pazda
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Chelsea Wilkerson
10/27/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
1 of 5 slots filled
Kelly Pazda
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
10/28/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Book Fair Sales (5)

Help students locate books to purchase.

 
12:00pm - 3:00pm  

Book Fair Cleanup (3)

Hep us clean up the book fair and get the media center ready for students.

 
10/31/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/01/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
1 of 2 slots filled
Edith Collins
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/02/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/03/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/04/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/07/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/09/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/10/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/11/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/14/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/15/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/16/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/17/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/18/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/28/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/29/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
11/30/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/01/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/02/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/05/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/06/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/07/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/08/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/09/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/12/2022 (Mon.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/13/2022 (Tue.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/14/2022 (Wed.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/15/2022 (Thu.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
12/16/2022 (Fri.) 9:30am - 12:00pm  

Shelving, projects, etc. (2)

 
12:00pm - 3:15pm  

Shelving, projects, etc.

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |