HG Seniors

HGSGA 2022

Use this site to register for all 2022 HGSGA events.

 

Information about the sign-up process is at www.Hobbitsglenseniors.com

 

Related files:

Created by:   HGSGA Signup
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.


Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Events
05/18/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Hollly Hills - $63 Cash or Check  9:00am  

MISGA 20 (20)

Walking nor allowed

 
18 of 20 slots filled
Ralph Bowe
Matt Hauser
Jeffrey Laub
Bill Duncan
Reg Hahne
Bruce Johnson
Richard Fields
Edmund Tortolani
Tom Hickey
David Derheim
Chris Chaplain
Stuart Resnick
Richard Violette
Joe Duklewski
John Weiss
Jerome Carr
Philip Ferraro
Randy Maddox
05/19/2022 (Thu.) 4Man Stableford (Rain date CS1 or Match Play)  8:30am  

Players (64)

 
All slots filled
Nick Yaksich
Walking
Jim Burrows
Ralph Bowe
Ian Sumner
Jim Freiert
Bill Duncan
Jim Bona
walking
Reg Hahne
walking
Bruce Johnson
Ric Vranek
Felton Satterfield
Richard Fields
Dave Thomas
Tom Hickey
Whit Bass
David Hohman
Walking
Rick Fornadel
David Derheim
Walking
Brad Greene
Stuart Resnick
Neil Bucklew
Mark Wichlin
Walking
Richard Violette
Steven Hutcheson
Joseph Hines
rick contel
Mason Sebastian
Chris Lehner
Carl Wikse
walking
Stevie Ray Scarborough
Mark Hill
Steve Pope
walking
Tom Chicca
Jerome Carr
Steven Gaudio
Alex Pagnotta
Robert Smith
Walker
Mark Shevland
Dwight Johnson
Walking
Mark Cardwell
Nick Girardi
Walking
Bruce Winstead
Greg Douglas
Walking
Steve Potemkin
John Barth
JohnBarth
stevon sutton
Joe Duklewski
Philip Ferraro
Curt Island
Will play Match v. Brad Greene
Michael Doyle
Denny Walsh
Match with Wayne Moore if he’s available.
Gerry Logue
Playing 1st round match play vs Steve Pope
Wayne Moore
Playing Match play with Denny Walsh
Steve Surdu
Walking
David Krausz
Walking
John Posner
CHARLES FITZHUGH
Rich Ward
Frank Ziegler
ray akerson
Doug Brooks
Lew Shipp
Match w Jim Bona
Steve Roderick
Chris Chaplain
05/25/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Leisure World - $55 Cash or Check. Check the top of this sheet to see Host Club confirmation letter - Click on Related Files  9:00am  

MISGA 20 (25)

Walking not allowed

 
18 of 25 slots filled
Ralph Bowe
White tees
Bill Duncan
Mike Caporaletti
Reg Hahne
Rick Fornadel
David Derheim
Richard Violette
rick contel
Chris Lehner
Jim Freiert
Tom Chicca
John Weiss
David Hohman
Ric Vranek
Bruce Winstead
Greg Douglas
Mason Sebastian
Bruce Johnson
05/26/2022 (Thu.) Home MISGA (Check the top of this sheet to see Home Mixer Information in Related Files  9:00am  

MISGA Home (20)

Walking not allowed

 
All slots filled
Nick Yaksich
Walking
Ralph Bowe
Ian Sumner
Bill Duncan
Mike Caporaletti
Reg Hahne
Bruce Johnson
Whit Bass
David Hohman
Walking if allowed
Stuart Resnick
Brooke Greer
Neil Bucklew
Joseph Hines
rick contel
Carl Wikse
Stevie Ray Scarborough
Douglas Jarrett
Tom Chicca
Jerome Carr
Joe Duklewski
05/31/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Eagle’s Nest - See Confirmation Letter under Related Files. Default tees are Gold (5,986 yds) Forward Tee is Red (5,607 yds) Indicate your choice in comments.$55 Check of Credit Only  9:00am  

MISGA 20 (25)

Walking not allowed

 
21 of 25 slots filled
Ralph Bowe
Mike Caporaletti
Kevin Kokes
Bruce Johnson
Richard Fields
Reg Hahne
Rick Fornadel
Brad Greene
Stuart Resnick
Richard Violette
Stevie Ray Scarborough
Jim Freiert
Tom Chicca
Jerome Carr
Robert Grossman
Ric Vranek
Bruce Winstead
Greg Douglas
Mark Wichlin
Joe Duklewski
Bill Duncan
06/02/2022 (Thu.) CS #2  8:30am  

Players (80)

Sign up Will be closed on Sunday prior to the event.

 
59 of 80 slots filled
Richard Violette
Jim Bona
Walking
Jerome Carr
Rich Roca
Charles Schwenz
walking
stevon sutton
Steven Gaudio
Alex Pagnotta
Reg Hahne
walking
Robert Smith
Walker
David Hohman
Walking
Mike Caporaletti
Mark Cardwell
Ric Vranek
Nick Girardi
David Derheim
Walking
Nick Yaksich
Rick Fornadel
Bruce Winstead
Ralph Bowe
Greg Douglas
Walking
Steve Potemkin
Ian Sumner
Kevin Kokes
Mason Sebastian
Mark Wichlin
Walking
Neil Bucklew
Keith Thompson
Walking
Len Moyer
Jim Freiert
Carl Wikse
walking
Brad Greene
rick contel
Bill Stetka
Walking
John Barth
Bruce Johnson
Tom Chicca
Whit Bass
Joe Duklewski
Jim Burrows
Tom Hickey
Felton Satterfield
Rich Roca
Mac Ramsey
Philip Ferraro
Tom Romeo
Randy Maddox
Wayne Moore
ray akerson
FT Case
Steve Pope
walking
Jeffrey Laub
Bill Duncan
Frank Ryan
Cecil Phillips
Mark Shevland
Scott Greenhaus
Keith Thompson
Bill Duncan
06/07/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Musket Ridge - $63 Cash or Credit Card See Tee Box options in Confirmation Letter under Related Files  8:30am  

MISGA (40)

Walking nor allowed

 
30 of 40 slots filled
Ralph Bowe
Jerome Carr
Steven Gaudio
Alex Pagnotta
John Weiss
Reg Hahne
Randy Maddox
Mike Caporaletti
Pete Marcelli
Mac Ramsey
Ric Vranek
Richard Fields
David Derheim
Rick Fornadel
Bruce Winstead
Greg Douglas
Mark Cardwell
Carl Wikse
Lew Shipp
Dave Hand
Joe Duklewski
Kevin Kokes
Tom Hickey
Ray Tomasic
Matt Hauser
Jim Freiert
ray akerson
Bill Duncan
Jeffrey Laub
Bill Duncan
06/08/2022 (Wed.) 2Man Skins - pick your own partner (Rain Date CS#2)  8:30am  

Players (80)

Sign up Will be closed on Sunday prior to the event.

 
34 of 80 slots filled
Jerome Carr
Rich Roca
Steve Levin
walking
Charles Schwenz
walking
Alex Pagnotta
Reg Hahne
walking
Robert Smith
Walker
Mike Caporaletti
Mark Cardwell
Nick Girardi
Nick Yaksich
Ralph Bowe
Greg Douglas
Walking
Ian Sumner
Kevin Kokes
Mason Sebastian
Mark Wichlin
Walking
Neil Bucklew
Jim Freiert
Carl Wikse
walking
Brad Greene
rick contel
Bruce Johnson
Jim Burrows
Tom Hickey
Need a partner
Steven Gaudio
Mac Ramsey
Chris Lehner
with Denny Walsh
Richard Fields
Whit Bass
Bruce Winstead
Frank Ryan
Cecil Phillips
Bill Duncan
06/09/2022 (Thu.) No HGSGA Golf today, playing on Wed. Swapped days with Ladies League   

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/14/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Bay Hills - $45 Cash Only  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/15/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Challedon $64 Cash, Check, Credit Card  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/16/2022 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/21/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Kenwood see link to Info letter at top of page  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/23/2022 (Thu.) CS #3  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/30/2022 (Thu.) 4Man Florida Scramble (Rain Date CS#3)  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/07/2022 (Thu.) 2 Man Pick Partner (will be used as State Qualifier)  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/12/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Montgomery CC - $70 Cash, Check, Credit Card  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/13/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Challedon - $64 Cash, Check, Credit Card  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/14/2022 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/19/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Woodmoore  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/20/2022 (Wed.) MISGA U Md  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/21/2022 (Thu.) CS #4  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/26/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Prospect Bay - $60 Cash, Check, Electronic  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/28/2022 (Thu.) 4Man ABCD Blind Draw (Rain Date CS#4)  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/01/2022 (Mon.) Columbia Cup @ Hobbits   

Placeholder

 
Mark Wichlin
08/04/2022 (Thu.) 2Man Nine-Nine  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/10/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Crofton - $50 Cash, Check, Credit Card  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/11/2022 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/16/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Hog Neck - $55  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/17/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Holly Hills - $63 Cash or Check  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Naval Academy (Limit of 12)  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
Mark Wichlin
08/18/2022 (Thu.) 4Man California Scramble  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Northwest  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/22/2022 (Mon.) Montgomery CC - State 2Man (qualifiers only)   

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/25/2022 (Thu.) CS #5  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/29/2022 (Mon.) Columbia Cup @ Fairway Hiills   

Placeholder

 
Mark Wichlin
08/31/2022 (Wed.) MISGA National - $53 Credit Cards/Cash  9:00am  

Placeholder

Roster closes Sunday, 8/28

 
HGSGA Signup
09/01/2022 (Thu.) Medal Play (Rain Date CS#5)  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Norbeck - $65 Cash, Check, Credit Card  9:00am  

Placeholder

Roster closes Saturday, 8/27

 
HGSGA Signup
09/08/2022 (Thu.) 2Man Alternate Shot (pick your partner)  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Winters Run - $48 Cash, Check, Credit Card  9:00am  

Placeholder

Roster closes on Monday 9/5

 
HGSGA Signup
09/13/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Beaver Creek - $50 Cash or Check only  8:30am  

Placeholder

Roster closes Friday, 9/9

 
HGSGA Signup
09/14/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Bretton Woods  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/15/2022 (Thu.) CS #6  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/20/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Chartwell  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/22/2022 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/26/2022 (Mon.) Crofton CC - State ABCD qualifiers only   

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/27/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Musket Ridge - $63 Cash, Credit Card  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/29/2022 (Thu.) Guest Day  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/06/2022 (Thu.) Canadian Skins (Rain Date CS #6)  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Sparrows Point  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/13/2022 (Thu.) 4Man ABCD  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/18/2022 (Tue.) MISGA Hampshire Greens  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/19/2022 (Wed.) MISGA Holly Hills - $63 Cash or Check  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/20/2022 (Thu.) Ian's Choice  9:00am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/27/2022 (Thu.) 2Man Scramble  8:30am  

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
©2022 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |