Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
HG Seniors

HGSGA 2021

Use this site to register for all 2021 HGSGA events.

 

Information about the sign-up process is at www.Hobbitsglenseniors.com

Created by:   HGSGA Signup
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy) Location Time (EDT) Available Slot
04/22/2021 (Thu.) ABCD 3-2-1  9:00am  

Playing (80)

 
59 of 80 slots filled
Reg Hahne
Walking
Mike Caporaletti
Randy Maddox
Richard Violette
Timothy Keller
Walking
Jim Freiert
Rich Roca
Walking
Nick Girardi
Tom Chicca
Steven Feldstein
Greg Douglas
Walking
Philip Ferraro
Robert Smith
Walker
Dwight Johnson
Ian Sumner
BRUCE JOHNSON
Kevin Kokes
Chris Lehner
Mark Wichlin
Walking
Carl Wikse
walking
David Hohman
Walking
Matt Hauser
Jim Burrows
Neil Bucklew
Curt Island
Steven Hutcheson
Rick Bergin
Ralph Bowe
Walking
Mac Ramsey
Felton Satterfield
Curt Island
Jim Bona
walking
Richard Fields
David Derheim
Walking
Brad Greene
Doug Wilson
Mark Wichlin
Walking
Alex Bollman
Gerry Logue
John Barth
Stevie Ray Scarborough
Rick Fornadel
Michael Doyle
ray akerson
Tim Seelaus
Walking
Doug Brooks
Paul Duncan
Greg Dickman
Mark Feinberg
John Clutts
Cecil Phillips
Len Moyer
Lew Shipp
Chris Ward
John Kominski
Fred Chiccone
Walking
Bruce Winstead
I will be riding on my golf scooter
Bill Duncan
Mark Cardwell
04/29/2021 (Thu.) Championship Series #1  9:00am  

Playing (80)

 
56 of 80 slots filled
Curt Island
Jim Bona
walking
Ian Sumner
Matt Hauser
Jerome Carr
Reg Hahne
Walking
Terry Thompson
Walking
Philip Ferraro
walking
Ralph Bowe
Walking
David Derheim
Walking
Don Brady
walking
Jim Freiert
Brad Greene
Doug Wilson
Neil Bucklew
Timothy Keller
Walking
Alex Bollman
Steven Feldstein
Steven Hutcheson
Steve Roderick
Gerry Logue
David Hohman
Walking
Stevie Ray Scarborough
Rich Roca
Walking
BRUCE JOHNSON
Mike Caporaletti
Gerry Logue
Rick Fornadel
Michael Doyle
Kevin Kokes
ray akerson
Steven Gaudio
Tim Seelaus
Walking
Richard Violette
Robert Smith
Walker
Nick Girardi
Craig Ostrom
Doug Brooks
Jim Burrows
Greg Dickman
Bill Stetka
walking
Dave Thomas
Mac Ramsey
Greg Douglas
Walking
John Clutts
Cecil Phillips
Fred Chiccone
Walking
Dwight Johnson
Keith Thompson
Walking
John Barth
Len Moyer
Chris Lehner
Carl Wikse
walking
Lew Shipp
Rick Bergin
Mark Cardwell
05/04/2021 (Tue.) MISGA Prospect Bay. Our allocation is 8 golfers. Any names below that are on wait list.  9:00am  

Eight (12)

 
11 of 12 slots filled
Tom Chicca
Mike Caporaletti
Richard Fields
Neil Bucklew
Kevin Kokes
Stevie Ray Scarborough
Terry Thompson
Michael Doyle
Matt Hauser
Ralph Bowe
John Kominski
05/06/2021 (Thu.) ABCD (CS#1 rain date)  9:00am  

Playing (80)

 
31 of 80 slots filled
Mike Caporaletti
Brad Greene
Richard Violette
Alex Bollman
Reg Hahne
Walking
Robert Smith
Walker
Jerome Carr
Nick Girardi
Nick Yaksich
Walking
Jim Burrows
Pete Marcelli
Tom Chicca
Greg Dickman
Bill Stetka
walking
Neil Bucklew
Ian Sumner
Riding
Mac Ramsey
John Clutts
Cecil Phillips
Rich Roca
Philip Ferraro
Fred Chiccone
Walking
Jim Freiert
Chris Lehner
Carl Wikse
walking
Steve Levin
Lew Shipp
Steven Feldstein
Joe Bross
Rick Fornadel
Mark Cardwell
05/13/2021 (Thu.) Match Play Opening Round  9:00am  

Playing (80)

Placeholder

 
35 of 80 slots filled
Richard Fields
Mike Caporaletti
Andy Finkel
Brad Greene
Richard Violette
Alex Bollman
David Hohman
Walking
Reg Hahne
Walking
Robert Smith
Walker
Jerome Carr
Craig Ostrom
Doug Brooks
Nick Yaksich
Walking
Pete Marcelli
Tom Chicca
Greg Dickman
Bill Stetka
walking
Neil Bucklew
Ian Sumner
Riding
Mac Ramsey
John Clutts
Cecil Phillips
Rich Roca
Philip Ferraro
Fred Chiccone
Walking
Dwight Johnson
Matt Hauser
Keith Thompson
Walking
Chris Lehner
Carl Wikse
walking
Steve Levin
Lew Shipp
Steven Feldstein
Rick Fornadel
Mark Cardwell
05/19/2021 (Wed.) MISGA Leisure World  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
05/20/2021 (Thu.) 2-Man Stableford  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
05/27/2021 (Thu.) Medal Play  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Winters Run  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/03/2021 (Thu.) Texas Scramble  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Sparrows Pt  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/08/2021 (Tue.) MISGA Kenwood  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/09/2021 (Wed.) Championship Series #2  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/17/2021 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/24/2021 (Thu.) Stableford (CS#2 rain date)  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/01/2021 (Thu.) ABCD  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/07/2021 (Wed.) MISGA Bretton Woods  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/08/2021 (Thu.) Championship Series #3  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/13/2021 (Tue.) MISGA Montgomery CC  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/15/2021 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/19/2021 (Mon.) MISGA Eagles Nest  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/22/2021 (Thu.) 2-Man Pick Your Partner  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/29/2021 (Thu.) Medal Play  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Manor CC  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/05/2021 (Thu.) Championship Series #4  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/12/2021 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/19/2021 (Thu.) 4-Man Scramble  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Northwest  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/26/2021 (Thu.) 9-9  8:30am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/01/2021 (Wed.) MISGA Challedon  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/02/2021 (Thu.) Championship Series #5  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/09/2021 (Thu.) Home MISGA  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
State 2-Man  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/14/2021 (Tue.) MISGA Woodmore  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/16/2021 (Thu.) 2-Man Stableford  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/21/2021 (Tue.) MISGA Chartwell  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/23/2021 (Thu.) Championship Series #6  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/28/2021 (Tue.) Pro-Am  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/30/2021 (Thu.) Guest Day  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/07/2021 (Thu.) ABCD  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Norbeck  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/14/2021 (Thu.) White-Gold-Green  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/21/2021 (Thu.) Ian's Choice  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
MISGA Hampshire Greens  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/28/2021 (Thu.) 2-Man Scramble  9:00am  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |