Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
HG Seniors

HGSGA 2021

Use this site to register for all 2021 HGSGA events.

Registration for Thursday Winter Sign Ups will close each Sunday at noon. 
 

Registration for the 2021 Spring-to-Fall season will open in March.  Members will be notified when playing opportunities have been posted.

 For more information about procedures, visit Hobbits Glen Seniors website at :www.Hobbitsglenseniors.com

Created by:   HGSGA Signup
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST) Location Available Slot
01/21/2021
(Thu. 9:30am)
Winter Sign Up 4somes created by participants 

Maximum 8 players (8)

Check weather for delays

 
6 of 8 slots filled
Mike Caporaletti
Tom Chicca
Robert Smith
Fred Chiccone
Andy Finkel
Joe Duklewski
01/28/2021
(Thu. 9:30am)
Winter Signup - create your own foursome 

Maximum 40 players (40)

Check weather for delays

 
4 of 40 slots filled
Mike Caporaletti
Tom Chicca
Rich Roca
Fred Chiccone
04/01/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
04/08/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
04/15/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
04/22/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
04/29/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
05/06/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
05/13/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
05/20/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
05/27/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/03/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/10/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/17/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
06/24/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/01/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/08/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/15/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/22/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
07/29/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/05/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/12/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/19/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
08/26/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/02/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/09/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/16/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/23/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
09/30/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/07/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/14/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/21/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
10/28/2021 (Thu.)  

One

Placeholder

 
HGSGA Signup
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |