Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Seahorse Class of 2020

Volunteer Hours

Please review the available slots below and click on the button to sign up. Use your students name to avoid confusion.Thank you!

Created by:   Erin Henry
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Available Slot Date (mm/dd/yyyy EST)

Laundry

01/10/2020 (Fri.)

 
Aliz Kiss
Zoltan

01/17/2020 (Fri.)

 
Aliz Kiss
Zoltan

01/17/2020 (Fri.)

 
Aliz Kiss
Zoltan

01/24/2020 (Fri.)

 
Sofia Hartley

01/24/2020 (Fri.)

 
Sofia Hartley

01/31/2020 (Fri.)

 
Jolanta Dulskyte
Lukas

01/31/2020 (Fri.)

 
Jonathan Sharew

02/07/2020 (Fri.)

 
Jonathan Sharew

02/14/2020 (Fri.)

 
Brielle Fesenfeld
Noelle Jarquin Fesenfeld

02/21/2020 (Fri.)

 
Douangphone Oupasene
Madelyn Kammerer

02/28/2020 (Fri.)

 
Jonathan Sharew

03/06/2020 (Fri.)

 
Aliz Kiss

03/20/2020 (Fri.)

 
Aliz Kiss

03/27/2020 (Fri.)

 
William Hoffman

04/03/2020 (Fri.)

 
William Hoffman

04/10/2020 (Fri.)

 
William Hoffman

04/17/2020 (Fri.)

 

04/24/2020 (Fri.)

 

05/01/2020 (Fri.)

 

05/08/2020 (Fri.)

 

05/15/2020 (Fri.)

 

Wash Rugs

02/07/2020 (Fri.)

 

02/14/2020 (Fri.)

 
Brielle Fesenfeld
Noelle Jarquin Fesenfeld

02/21/2020 (Fri.)

 

02/28/2020 (Fri.)

 
William Hoffman

03/06/2020 (Fri.)

 

03/20/2020 (Fri.)

 

03/27/2020 (Fri.)

 

04/03/2020 (Fri.)

 

04/10/2020 (Fri.)

 

04/17/2020 (Fri.)

 

04/24/2020 (Fri.)

 

05/01/2020 (Fri.)

 

05/08/2020 (Fri.)

 

05/15/2020 (Fri.)

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans


©2020 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Do not sell my info