Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
Resurrection Lutheran Church

2022 Flower Chart

Please select your desired Sunday by clicking the 'Sign-Up' box next to the date, scroll to the bottom of the page where you'll click the box that says 'Sign-Up and Submit'. You’ll be asked for your contact information and your dedication. You can pay for your flowers via mailed check, online here, or in the collection plate at church. Two days before your selected Sunday you'll recieve a payment reminder email. Also, upon request an invoice can be mailed to you in the month of your flower dedication. Cost per arrangement is $55, made payable to Resurrection Lutheran Church. 

Created by:   Misti Retan
 
Already signed up? You can change your sign up.

Date (mm/dd/yyyy CST) Available Slot
01/02/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
01/09/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
01/16/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
01/23/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
01/30/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
02/06/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
02/13/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
02/20/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 
Sue Willette
Bruce & Sue Willette’s 50th anniversary

Sanctuary Flowers

 
02/27/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
03/06/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
03/13/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
03/20/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
03/27/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
04/03/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
04/10/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
04/17/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
04/24/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
05/01/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 
Rita Fischer Fischer
In memory of my twin sister Veronica

Sanctuary Flowers

 
05/08/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
05/15/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
05/22/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
05/29/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
06/05/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
06/12/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
06/19/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 
Bert and Lois Jablinski
66th Wedding Anniversary

Sanctuary Flowers

 
06/26/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 
Bill Boardman
Bill and Marylou Boardman- 48th Anniversary

Sanctuary Flowers

 
07/03/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
07/10/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
07/17/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
07/24/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
07/31/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
08/07/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
08/14/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
08/21/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
08/28/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
09/04/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
09/11/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 
Sue Willette
In honor of family birthdays

Sanctuary Flowers

 
09/18/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 
Sue Riemenschneider
In memory of her husband, Bert

Sanctuary Flowers

 
09/25/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
10/02/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
10/09/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
10/16/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
10/23/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
10/30/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
11/06/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
11/13/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
11/20/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
11/27/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
12/04/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
12/11/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
12/18/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
12/25/2022 (Sun.)

Sanctuary Flowers

 

Sanctuary Flowers

 
Want no ads? View Plans
Want no ads? View Plans
©2021 SignUpGenius.
All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service  |